Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY,NY


Posted Sep 24, 2016
Host very friendly and brings fresh breakfast to your room every morning at your preferred time. Hotel is perfect distance from the main part if town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Breaux Bridge, LA

Nice B&B

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Enjoyed our first stay in an B&B... John the curator made the experience enjoyable....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Liz from Palo Alto

Lovely bed and breakfast in Eureka Springs

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
I highly recommend Hidden Springs Bed and Breakfast. We had a wonderful time there and it is within walking distance to downtown Eureka Springs. John brought us our breakfast tray each morning with delicious food which we were able to eat on our porch overlooking a beautiful view of trees and wildlife. The room was decorated beautifully and was very comfortable. John also provided a lot of information about activities and food in the area. He was very helpful and provided thoughtful service to us.
4 out of 5
by Fredrick from Houston

Hidden gem in Eureka Springs

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Our first trip to Eureka Springs was made more enjoyable by John Speed the owner of the Hidden Springs B&B. Upon arrival he gave us the lowdown of the local scene, the places to see and restaurants to visit. He was spot on. The accommodations were pleasant and comfortable. John was always concerned with our comfort and ensuring our needs were met. We will return to this spot again.
5 out of 5
by James from St charles

romantic getaway

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great stay. The owner, John was outstanding! The place was charming and the bed was comfortable. It was a value for the price
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Nice old house. Gracious host .

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Enjoyed everything about this place. Will stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Steve from Barnhart, MO

Relaxation Acheived.....

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely Marvelous!! John,our host,was amazing with his attention to us. The room,which was part of a beautiful Painted Lady Vitorian home, was very comfortable, extremely clean and well decorated.The decks were spacious and had geat views. We both needed some down time and relaxation and that is exactly what we got. The large jacuzzi tub in the suite is just what my wife needed. Would highly recommend Hidden Springs to anyone and everyone!! Thanks John.
5 out of 5
by Kimberly

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was wonderful! The Inn was in a great location with lots of nearby food and shopping attractions. Highly recommend staying at this bed and breakfast!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Great B&B! John is the nicest host around. He gives you all the attention you could ask for, along with the privacy needed. Breakfast was immense, amazing, and very filling. John delivers to your room whenever you want it, so no awkwardness with other patrons. Bed was super comfortable. Room was as expected. The grounds and rooms are very well kept and clean. Looked much better than other B&Bs in the neighborhood. Very close to Downtown and next to some great trails. Perfect location. If stayed again, would maybe pick one of his cottages for added privacy.