Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield, Mo

A lovely home away from home

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Recently stayed in the Dove Cottage and it was absolutely perfect! It's a small cottage complete with everything you could possibly need; kitchenette, full bath and jacuzzi and a lovely private balcony to enjoy your meals. John couldn't have been more hospitable! He delivered a delicious and homemade breakfast to our door each morning. John was also extremely informative about the area. We will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2017
John was great the breakfast was superb we will be back.
5 out of 5
by Jerry

Great Service

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent service. Well above par. Great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wichita ks

Nice B&B close to downtown

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Real nice owner who made us feel welcome. It was also nice to have breakfast delivered to our room in the morning. He was very helpful on where to eat and what to see in the area.
5 out of 5
by Karen

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful home in beautiful scenery. John is a wonderful host. Loved the visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from united kingdom

Great place to escape

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Located close to Main Street for food and fun, yet in a wood area where we seen deer The breakfast was amazing every morning. Our host went the extra mile (from England n didn't have a way to make dinner reservations so John happily did it). We highly recommend to anyone who needs to rest and relax.
5 out of 5
by Lois c

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
Our host was truly outstanding, always ready to help in any way possible.The food was great also.
5 out of 5
by Wallace

Hidden Springs B&B

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean facility- Good location- great breakfast- excellent host
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sherwood arkansas

Perfect for me

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Excellent, when I booked there was no discussion nor area for menus. However, John was on top of it when I mentioned I was a vegetarian and quickly and easily upped his menu to accommodate me. He was very informative and great suggestions for dinners.
5 out of 5
by Eric

Ozarkian Hospitality

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
The proprietor of this B&B is especially friendly and keen to make guests feel at home. Our sightseeing had to be curtailed due to unpredictably cold weather, and so it was good that our stay was in such a nice place. Downtown is within easy walking distance.