Ratings based on 571 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spring break vacation with family

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: Staff, room size, cleanliness. They did have a picnic area with gas grills for anyone who wanted to cook out. That is a plus if traveling with kids
Cons: Outside lights could be off after dark, they are very bright shining in room also i would suggest a small fridge, as most travelers do have the need
Location: Love the people! Did the thorncrown chapel.Ate at the Hungry Beaver, great food! Ice cream parlor right down the street great
Staff greeted us and was very friendly and helpful. Although we did not eat the breakfast they did put out a great spread. Rooms were very clean, and large. I loved the little balcony outside our room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Only stayed 1 night at there slowest time of the year. I think we were the only ones there. Checked in about 4:00 pm and had our keys waiting for us. Very nice and clean. Good location. Over all good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OKC

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Clean, cute rooms. Friendly staff, cery nice breakfast included. A wonderful stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Good price. Rooms are comfortable and clean. Staff was very nice and not far form historical downtown.
5 out of 5
by CYNTHIA

Great stay in a great town

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
I was there for Christmas and it was pleasant. The bed was amazing and it was very relaxing. This was the last time I will be visiting Eureka Springs, AR and I'm glad I stayed there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Flint, Texas

Nice hotel centrally located to all everything

Posted Dec 26, 2016
We checked in after hours. Called the number on the door and a very nice gentleman was there within 5 minutes to let us in. Everything was clean, grounds were well maintained and lit, rooms were a nice size. I was travelling alone with my daughter and felt very safe here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, economical hotel

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was in very good condition and the room had an updated, modern look. The bed was firmer than I would have liked, but that is personal preference and nothing against the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Nice local hotel

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Pros: All facilities were great.
Cons: Continental breakfast was a little late for me but this is a resort/vacation town.
Location: I was only there for business in another small town but I am familiar with this eclectic area -- lots of historical sites to see. Very popular.
This hotel was very clean, adjacent to the highway in a small resort town. The room was updated with flat screen tv, comfortable beds and a very modern bathroom.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
Beds were very hard and room smelled a bit like a hospital