Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

Nice hotel...in the middle of it all!

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Very nice stay, greeted by friendly staff. The premises are centrally located and easy to find. The hotel has a common area with picnic tables that we were able to use for a family dinner outside. Many rooms open ro the front by the parking lot, and to the back with a beautiful view. Very good stay!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Room was a little pricey compared to other hotels nearby
5 out of 5
by Alan from Tulsa

Our two night stay was good.

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
The Photo reference if the Room showed TWO Beds. The room only had One King.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Stewart from Tulsa

Why stay anywhere else?

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Now known as Ozarka Lodge, this motel is a clean, dependable place to stay at a very reasonable price. When this motel has been full, I have tried other places in Eureka Springs, but I always end up coming back here. The wifi works very well, and if you've forgotten an toiletry item, they have them at the front desk. (Haven't had such luck at some of the other places in Eureka Springs, even places with higher rates.) Kusum is always very welcoming at check-in. Why would I stay anywhere else?
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tulsa

Great accomodations

Posted Nov 2, 2015
This motel keeps its rooms spotless. The location is centrally located and convenient to a a attractions and restaurants. We would happily book this motel again.
4 out of 5
by Cathy from Fort worth

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Better than I though it would be for an older hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hawkins tx

Posted Oct 25, 2015
The best thing about this motel was the owner--very cordial and truly seemed to welcome everyone. Kept the breakfast area well stocked. It was clean--a little shabby, but filled our needs for one night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Nice, clean hotel just on the edge of town.

Posted Oct 22, 2015
Pros: Clean rooms, had a nice breakfast area, convenient location - just far enough from downtown to avoid the traffic and was backed up to a wooded area.
Cons: Don't think I would have painted the outside that color??? : )
Location: Nice location with nearby restaurants and gas stations.
Enjoyed the breakfast area and was told by a returning guest that it was an addition made not to long ago. We also like the fact that the hotel is backed up to a wooded area and has a very nice wooden deck. The fall colors were just starting to show and this made for some wonderful photos. The hotel is located at the intersection of 62 and 23 (Huntsville rd.) making it easy to find. The hotel staff was accommodating in anything we needed. I personally enjoyed having coffee in the morning in the breakfast area and talking/joking with the desk clerk/manager.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trio of friends

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: How clean it was, and how friendly the staff were.
Cons: The parking.
Location: It's Eureka Springs! The location was good. Just down the road from the main street area. I would stay there again.
The room was super clean, smelled great, the staff was friendly, the lobby smelled amazing, The continental breakfast pretty extensive. They had a nice large deck to hang out on and enjoy the view. The pool was a decent size even though it was closed. Beds adequate. I slept ok. We had a light out in our room. Called it in and they fixed it right away. Room had a fridge and microwave, which it doesn't list in the advertisement. Nice surprise!