Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hot Springs, AR

Nice motel directly in the middle of town.

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Pros: I liked that it was centrally located, easy to find, and that the staff was so nice.
Cons: Plug-ins beside the bed to charge phone at nighttime.
Location: This motel is located right at the crossroads and it's a very convenient location!
This motel was very nice and very affordable. The people working the desk were super nice. I highly recommend staying here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Nice view

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Nice place to stay for the value. Pleasant staff. Convenient location. Great views off the balcony. Large rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City, OK

COMFORTABLE, QUIET

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: location, comfort, quietness
Had to pay an additional $20 per day for our large dog, but I understand. Not really much more to say, it was quiet, and the bed was super KING and super comfortable. I would stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GREAT

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Pros: EVERYTHING !!
Very excellent hotel, great room, staff was great, very comfortable. I would recommend this place to anyone !!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Close to main drag

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: The building looked old
Location: It was close to the car show we were attendimg
Booked in July at another hotel, got there and they said they did not have our reservation and they were full!!!! VERY UNHAPPY,!
3 out of 5
by Johnna

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms were clean and we were lucky enough to not be on the road side. However, the beds were very hard and uncomfortable. No one in the office during checkout. Had to just leave the key on the desk.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Receptionist rude. Room Clean for an older hotel. Hard to pull in and out of due to location.
5 out of 5
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jamie

Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and quiet room. Nice staff.
5 out of 5
by Bobby G from Texas

Vacationing

Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
Outstanding