Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice reasonable motel

Posted Nov 17, 2016
very comfortable, great view from the balcony. No staff and office locked at 6:30 in the morning so left key in room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Friendly staff. Quiet room. Reasonable rates. Good

Posted Nov 14, 2016
We found the hotel on line and were pleasantly surprised. Friendly, accommodating staff, clean room at a reasonable cost. In the heart of where we wanted to be. Great service and breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Very clean and quiet. Friendly lady at check in / out. Will stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Meridian, Idaho

Nice Clean Hotel at a Reasonable Price

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Clean!!!
Cons: Breakfast needs some kind of protein.
Location: Great location in Eureka Springs!
This is a very comfortable, impeccably clean hotel with nice amenities. It is a little bit dated but is kept extremely clean and has been updated in many ways. Nice location, comfortable rooms, friendly staff, and a good value!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Enjoyed our stay at the Ozarka. It was close to everything. Nice pool and great wooded views.
4 out of 5
by Connie from LAVACA

Nice no frills hotel.

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed listening to the insects sing while swimming in the nice pool.Balcony overlooks the pool with a view of woods out back.I wish there had been an elevator. Hard on old knees.
4 out of 5
by Jessica from Little Rock

great budget friendly hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
great location to downtown, clean room and bathroom, we booked the hotel for the pool but it rained the entire time we were there. The pool looked clean though! Comfortable beds and pillows and the AC worked great. We will for sure stay here again. The breakfast was simple and the serving area looked well maintained and clean.
5 out of 5
by Tara from Crowley, La

Great Stay

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff was super friendly. Check in was a breeze. The hotel was very clean and close to everything we wanted to see. We even had a great balcony view. Would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean, staff was courteous, bathroom was bad, toilet did not flush wel and water pressure was poor. Limited breakfast choices.
4 out of 5
by Scott

Eureka!

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Nice accommodations, spacious room with a very clean jacuzzi. We really enjoyed the pool deck with an awesome view. The owner was friendly and helpful.