Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from England

Great Historical Hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Pros: attention to detail was fantastic, made us feel very special
Location: Short walk to Main Street
Victorian style luxury, fabulous room, great amenities and very friendly staff. Loved the complimentary goodies and the breakfast. Fabulous stay , loved it here
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Very Nice! We will stay again next time we are in Eureka Springs!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville, AR

A quiet hotel with remarkable atmosphere

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Pros: The atmosphere, the decor, the cleanliness, the helpfulness of the staff.
Cons: It took some effort to figure out how to work with the bathroom sink faucets. Parking poses some challenges, but that's typical of the area.
Location: The location is wonderful because it's quiet, yet within easy walking distance to places of interest.
Upon our arrival, the receptionist was ready for us and the check-in process took about two minutes. Our room was on the first floor, but when we asked for a room higher up, she promptly took us upstairs and offered us another room. The room was enormous, with a private bathroom area, a stylish jaccuzi and 8 large windows with a view. The refrigerator was stocked with a complimentary bottle of bubbles for two, chilled wine glasses, crackers and cheese on a plate with a cloth napkin. The room was nicely decorated, a combination of Victorian furnishings and modern conveniences. In addition to a bed, chairs and a wardrobe the room was furnished with a love seat, a bar with a refrigerator and a sink, a vanity table and a round breakfast table. There were plenty of lighting fixtures and mirrors.There were two a/c units in the room. The bed was comfortable albeit a little soft for us since we normally sleep on a platform.
4 out of 5
by Timothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Eureka

Posted Jul 27, 2017
We enjoyed room, close proximity to downtown shops and eating options. Thought there were too many places that closed earlier than they should have and some that were not even open, not good for tourism. All in all my lovely wife and I had a great couple of days. Perhaps my favorite experience was " the works, massage, mask, and the steam box.
4 out of 5
by Tom

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
I thought it was going to be closer to the downtown area. Parking not convenient. Very friendly and nice staff. The noise level outside at 2am came right thru the windows.....not prepared for that so maybe staying in the downtown area may not be right. Like a bit more quiet later at night.
5 out of 5
by Ben from Dallas

Unbelievable find!

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
I am still in shock after discovering this Immaculate little hotel in the heart of one of the most Charming cities in the country. perfectly restored to its century-old charm, extremely friendly and attentive staff, champagne when you arrive and a fridge stocked with free goodies comma and the only restored Bath House in town in the basement. I will return here again and again
5 out of 5
by Brenda

Can't wait to come back!

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
LOVED IT!! All the staff were great!! HUGE bathroom!! Wonderful linens and towels. Easy access. Loved that champagne and softdrinks were included in the fridge! And good little fresh breakfast brought when we were ready for it. For a hotel that's over 100 years old, it was amazing! You have to expect a few little quirks, but it was really better than we expected. And GREAT location. Definitely returning!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Staff was awesome will be back!

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Orbitz
Great trip, cute town, spa was so relaxing, fun local restaurants, staff was very knowledgeable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Orbitz
Very old, jacuzzi and shower all in one, toilet so far to the ground, not regular distance, staff nice breakfast ok