Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tulsa

This motel is very nice

Posted Apr 12, 2016
The motel exceeded my expectations for staff, cleanliness and breakfast.
2 out of 5
by Christina from Ivyland, Pa.

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
The room was extremely clean but very dated. Probably last decorated circa 1980. Heater was noisy. I had prepaid months in advance for three nights and wanted to leave after the second night but they would not refund the last night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

25th Anniversary

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Was 25th Anniversary. Returning to original honeymoon site.(Eureka Springs) Was Nice
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would've rather have slept in a tent by the road

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Two nights in a row we had people stomping around above us - one night as late as 2 AM along with the road noise it was exceptionally difficult to sleep. All I got out of the front desk was I'm sorry. No discounts no offer to move to a different room. We won't be back Do yourself a favor spend more money stay in a nicer hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hice place to stay in Eureka Springs

Posted Mar 30, 2016
Hace stayed here numerous times and have always enjoyed the experience! This time our room was on the street side and fairly noisy due to traffic most ot the night. If you are a light sleeper, request a poolside room or garden room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2016 by Paula Inman, AGM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments. We strive to make our guests stay an enjoyable one. We will gladly give you a backside room on your next stay if you would please request that when making your reservation. We appreciate your business very much.
5 out of 5
by Vicky from Lafayette County

Spring Break

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
My daughter and I came to Eureka for spring break.... needed a comfortable, affordable, nice place to stay. Quality Inn suited our needs. The continental breakfast was especially nice ... fresh fruit, assorted cereals, biscuits/gravy, eggs, quiche, yogurts, waffles, juices, milk ... the staff in the tea room was very helpful and kept the place neat and made sure there was plenty of food for the guests.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Paula, Hotel Management
Thank you for encouraging comments in the survey. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We want every guest to feel comfortable and at home while they are here. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Hotel location is great. Hotel was nice and clean. Hotel clerk was not very knowledgeable regarding tickets or shows in town and was out right rude to us both at check in and when we asked about if we would need to print tickets. We told her there was no reason to be rude about it, and she proceeded to tell us we were the ones being rude. Unfortunately, we won't be staying here again!
4 out of 5
by Barbara from Hugo

Worth the breakfast

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Really enjoyed our stay, beautiful scenery, nice room but the breakfast was outstanding! Yes the breakfast was worth the stay but yes I would stay again for the room and scenery.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely grounds

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Cons: Staff need to be trained on various booking possibilities. Also should check if recommended restaurant is actually open before sending guests to it.
Except for the check-in, when we were asked to pay for a prepaid reservation (they indicated that the reservation through ExpediaAARP was only held, not paid), the stay at the hotel was nice.
3 out of 5
by Veronika

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels