Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean, close to everything you need.

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Staff was very helpful, set us up to take the Trolley in to town snd back. Was a good afternoon.
3 out of 5
by Denise

Not the best choice in Eureka Springs

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Bathroom was not clean, bedding was suspiciously "stained", housekeeping was not dependable, and the bed was really hard. They thought it was a good idea to use a hedge trimmer outside our room at 7:45am. The people were super friendly though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
My husband and me very much satisfied with Hotel facilities, Condition, Hotel Staff, Room cleanliness, room comfort
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spring Break getaway.

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed here during Spring Break. The hotel is in a great location in town, in close proximity to downtown and other major attractions. The continental breakfast was good and even better if you don't eat meat (no breakfast meat is offered, only sausage gravy). The quiche was good and yogurt is offered on the weekend breakfasts. There is a trolley location right outside of the hotel and they sell the adult tickets at the front desk. Overall, we had an enjoyable stay.
4 out of 5
by Leopoldo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Mark

Average hotel

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
It was an okay hotel if you're just sleeping there and out of the room most of the day. HVAC controls were out of the 80's. The room was outdated with too few outlets. It was clean and adequate, but that's about it.
5 out of 5
by Joanne

Great motel in a beautiful town

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
The staff and comforts of this place led us to spend an extra day here. Beds are great. Wanted to steal the pillows!! Highly recommend it!
5 out of 5
by Beatrice

convenient and clean hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was great, the hotel is a great location close to downtown and other attractions! Definitely will come again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Nice location

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Staff very friendly clean and comfy rooms great continental breakfast
2 out of 5
by Donald

Adding Bars to the Shower does not make it ADA

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
This room was supposed to be ADA accessible, adding handrails and a seat (which was about to tear off the wall) does not make it so. To enter the room I had to go in backwards, because there was a lip in the doorway. To reach the hair dryer I had to stand up or have help. The bed was as hard as a board! Breakfast was inaccessible, unless I got into a golf cart and put my chair in and was driven there. This was the most uncomfortable stay I have ever booked through Hotels.com.