Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norman, OK

Warning !!! NICE Building NOT Pet Friendly

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Pros: They have a Very Nice looking sign out front says Pet Friendly, should say NOT this building..
Cons: Correct Website - show what building is Pet Friendly, Correct sign out front to say Pet Friendly - Not this building. BE HONEST !!!!!!
Website says Pet "Friendly Pet", HUGE sign out front says "Pet Friendly". I paid $$$ for $ room next building over. During check in, last thing, clerk asked me to sign that we did not have any pets. I said we do have a Pet. She said this building is not Pet Friendly. Website says Pet Friendly, sign out front of nice building, says Pet Friendly???? Manager said building next door is Pet Friendly and cost less. Since I paid thru Expedia, he told me to contact them about a refund. Expedia no help. I paid $$$ for $(old Motel 6) I think. Anyway, I will never stay here again and I will not use Expedia again. I also doubt if they will publish this response..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Good hotel. Close to Downtown attractions. Breakfast was good. Beds were clean and comfortable. Only complaint is that when we booked our hotel we called and requested adjoining rooms and that request was not fulfilled at check in. They did put us next to each other.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shawnee, KS

Needs updating

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: Welcoming staff and location in city.
Cons: It needs to be updated.
Bathroom lighting was terrible (over sink was a plastic waffle-like fixture)and much too diffused causing weird shadows. Room seemed clean but carpet needs to be replaced. It said a non-smoking room(our request) but smelled as if another guest had recently smoked in it. We purchased an air freshener to combat this. Otherwise, quiet at night and staff was very friendly and welcoming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa OK

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Nice hotel with comfy beds. The breakfast bar in the morning was awesome! The staff was friendly and accommodating! Will definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

close to attractions

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Pros: Close to attractions
Cons: Needs an upgrade
Location: Good location to shops and attractions.
Close to attractions, friendly staff. Needs upgrade
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield, MO

A One -Night Stay

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Nice location, great outdoor seating and great views, ice was handy on every floor.
Located at the intersection of two major highways, trolley stop right in front of hotel, beds were soft, warm, and comfy, and the morning breakfast was terrific.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Weatherford, Tx

Nice hotel centrally located

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Had a great tie. The Passion Play was wonderful! I was afraid it was going to be really cool out and when we got to the play they rent blankets. Nice
4 out of 5
by Sherrill

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent service. Clean comfortable room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Convenient and nice room.

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Pros: Accepts pets. Good room for the price. Beautiful grounds.
Cons: More attentive and professional staff. Hotel staff shouldn't be partying outside the rooms in the middle of the night.
Location: Ermilios restaurant is always a favorite. Antiquing, visiting various springs, float trips.
We loved our room and the grounds. Front desk person paid more attention to his phone call than to me standing there (twice). People partying on the walkway at night outside woke us up at 3 am. We appreciate that they accepted our elderly, quiet dog. Room was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

great place for a night stay

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: clean
Greeted, checked in in timely manner and staff was very friendly.