Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Nice location

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Staff very friendly clean and comfy rooms great continental breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet and comfortable

Posted Feb 15, 2017
My pug loved her stay also we had a great breakfast too
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jacksonville ar

Ok

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Ok hotel. Only complaint is the heater/Ac unit was loud and couldn't get the temperature right, it was rotating between too cold and too hot all night. Breakfast was decent. I would probably choose somewhere else if I ever return to ES.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Little Rock

Great hotel.

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Very little
Location: Access to the complete Eureka experience.
Great hotel with very catering staff. Couldn't have been more surprised and delighted about this hotel. We stayed at the rooms at the back of the hotel with the jacuzzi and it was well worth the upgrade. Quiet, cozy and comfortable with a lot of charm. Been visiting Eureka for over 35 years and have found this hotel, for the price, to be our best choice. w Will be staying there many more times in the future. Special thanks to Taylor and the staff. You were wonderful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and charming motel.

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Service was good. Staff was very friendly. Housekeeping were great. Breakfast was outstanding. The grounds were very beautiful and well maintained. Location was excellent!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent stay

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Nice clean room and a comfortable bed. Convenient location for someone who wants to be close to the downtown area. Although we didn't use it, I was told the trolley stops across the street.
Cons: The hotel staff members were gathered around the front entrance of the hotel smoking. I went inside to check out and stood at the front desk. Finally a desk clerk came in from smoking his cigarette and I checked out. Does this facility not have a designated smoking area for staff beside feet away from the main entrance?
Location: Good location. Close to downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Comfortable, clean and a fabulous breakfast!

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: That the room was clean, smelled wonderful and the staff so cordial. The breakfast was outstanding.
Cons: Not a thing.Everything was really nice. We loved that the room was clean and smelled good and was very comfortable. There wasn't anything that we didn't like.
Location: Eureka Springs has shopping, food, festivals and is a beautiful town to spend a weekend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from US

Delightful location, inconvenient smoking

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Rooms were clean and comfortable.
Cons: Cable was ok. Bathrooms tiny.
Location: Enjoyed the crisp air and country feel. It was perfectly located on the scenic Hwy 62.
We enjoyed the location of the hotel. Beautiful view, perfect place. The only draw back was although the room was nonsmoking guest could smoke at each corner of the walkway. For my daughter and I it was inconvenient because we are both allergic to tobacco smoke.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing view

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Had an amazing balcony view, quite, good experience overall, highly recommended. We will be staying again next year.