Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tammy from Wewoka, OK

Eureka Springs Family Wedding

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
We had never been to Eureka Springs and selected the hotel based on comments/reviews online. We were there to attend our Daughter's wedding. The hotel is nice with a wonderful staff. The bed wasn't that comfortable and the fan motor in the bathroom was ready to blast off. (Very Loud!) The difference with this hotel was the great people working there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Landscaping and staff are outstanding

Posted Nov 6, 2015
Pros: Landscaping, staff, clean
Cons: Cleaning about the back building was shoddy.
Location: This is Eureka Springs, a tourist-town, but there are many quaint shops and the nature trails and views are very good.
The valley between the two buildings is well landscaped and a true joy. Unfortunately, it can't be seen from the street. The staff were a help to us who knew nothing of Eureka Springs and found places to eat for us in this season when so many were closed. The breakfast was also good. Overall, this was a great experience in a hotel stay. I stumbled on it - really - but I was most pleased.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 0

Weekend getaway

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Me and my wife went up to Eureka Springs for the weekend. We have never stayed in this hotel before and we was surprised by the beautiful scenery behind the hotel. The rooms were clean, And the beds were nice. I would recommend this hotel to someone on a budget that once the claim nice place to stay in Eureka.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Samuel from Topeka Ks.

Great Hotel!

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Rooms were clean, large and comfortable. Breakfast was very good and hostess was very friendly. Also located in a beautiful setting. I would stay there again for sure!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vivek

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Collette

Nice and friendly hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful gardens, hotel neat and clean. Nice breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dotti

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sandra from East Texas

A Very Lovely Setting

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
We had a very restful and relaxing stay at the Quality Inn. There was no noise heard from next door or upstairs, as was not the case at a motel we stayed in the night before in a different town. The bedding is fresh and crisp with lots of pillows on the bed. Another benefit of this motel is the breakfast is until 10, and oh my, what a fantastic spread they make for breakfast... biscuits & gravy, scrambled eggs, homemade coffeecake, etc... (The score of 4 on the room comfort was only because there no microwave in the room.)We were there for 4 days.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but..

Posted Sep 2, 2015
Cons: Cleaning solutions - tone it down if you can.
don't book a room on the highway side due to noise. The room had a very strong disinfectant smell which made my eyes water. The breakfast was good and a very nice staff. I would book there again but make sure to have a room away from the highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Phyllis from Dallas area

Old world style. Nice

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice! Like the decor, and the back view was beautiful. Handy location.