Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntsville, Tx

Best hotel ever in this price range

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Being really picky, but if they could include some meat like bacon or sausage for breakfast it would be nice.
I was a little dubious of the other reviews since this is a inexpensive chain hotel in a town that has a ton of tourists. The reviews are right. Quiche for breakfast, awesome. Clean rooms, clean grounds, cool walking path, amazing views, sitting areas on every floor where you can sit and watch the views. I absolutely will not hesitate to stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean, close to everything you need.

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Staff was very helpful, set us up to take the Trolley in to town snd back. Was a good afternoon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
My husband and me very much satisfied with Hotel facilities, Condition, Hotel Staff, Room cleanliness, room comfort
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Nice location

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Staff very friendly clean and comfy rooms great continental breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet and comfortable

Posted Feb 15, 2017
My pug loved her stay also we had a great breakfast too
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jacksonville ar

Ok

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Ok hotel. Only complaint is the heater/Ac unit was loud and couldn't get the temperature right, it was rotating between too cold and too hot all night. Breakfast was decent. I would probably choose somewhere else if I ever return to ES.
4 out of 5
by Michele

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
The town was amazing The breakfast was one of the best I have ever had. The check in person was not very knowledgeable in directions and the phone service was non-existent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Little Rock

Great hotel.

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Very little
Location: Access to the complete Eureka experience.
Great hotel with very catering staff. Couldn't have been more surprised and delighted about this hotel. We stayed at the rooms at the back of the hotel with the jacuzzi and it was well worth the upgrade. Quiet, cozy and comfortable with a lot of charm. Been visiting Eureka for over 35 years and have found this hotel, for the price, to be our best choice. w Will be staying there many more times in the future. Special thanks to Taylor and the staff. You were wonderful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels