Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2018
Very personable and welcoming staff at reception desk
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Staff

Posted May 12, 2018
Great customer service. Friendly staff. Clean rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eureka Springs, AR

Quiet , and close to everything

Posted Apr 30, 2018
Our room faced a beautiful wooded area. It was peaceful and close the everything we wanted to do
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and friendly.

Posted Apr 14, 2018
Came in on rainy day. The staff was so friendly you forgot about the yucky weather. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good koo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eureka Springs

Posted Mar 22, 2018
Clean, attractive rooms at a great price and friendly helpful staff. I did not try the free breakfasts, but other told me it was quite good. Unfortunately, 4 of the nine people in my group booking rooms at the Quality found the beds much too hard. One requested a cot, which was slightly more comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Great Location and Super comfy beds!

Posted Mar 16, 2018
Everyone was so accommodating and friendly, and the lady who ran breakfast was very helpful with recommendations for hiking locations and things to do with our dogs. The hotel is conveniently located within a mile of downtown and the beds were some of the most comfortable i've ever slept in in a hotel. I will definitely be staying here when we come back to Eureka Springs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted Feb 25, 2018 on Hotels
Very comfortable bed. Well maintained. Very friendly staff. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would stay again.

Posted Feb 23, 2018 on Hotels
They were very friendly. The room was very comfortable. It's kind of outdated, but gives you kind of that Eureka Springs vibe. I bet it's beautiful in summer. Not bad, just outdated....like antique. We would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel!

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Beds very comfortable. Spice waffles were great!! Would love to see the outdoor area in the summer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AR

Nice hotel in the middle of town

Posted Feb 18, 2018
Booked with Expedia & PayPal. Check-in time was less than 2 minutes. Front desk staff was very nice and helpful. The bed & pillows were comfortable, shower was clean & water hot, small closet sized bathroom. Overall everything was well maintained. Pool was closed due to off season.