Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AR

Nice hotel in the middle of town

Posted Feb 18, 2018
Booked with Expedia & PayPal. Check-in time was less than 2 minutes. Front desk staff was very nice and helpful. The bed & pillows were comfortable, shower was clean & water hot, small closet sized bathroom. Overall everything was well maintained. Pool was closed due to off season.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2018
The front desk staff was very helpful and kind. We asked for a king size bed at check in and were upgraded without charge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville

Quiet, clean, comfortable

Posted Jan 21, 2018
Perfect hotel for our weekend trip with my 2 daughters and 3 nieces! They took beautiful pictures on the hillside behind the hotel. It was beautifully lit with Christmas lights and the fountain was frozen, it made the perfect backdrop! There were more than enough electric outlets for all the devices teenagers require, and surprisingly enough mirror space.
4 out of 5
by Jenifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norman, OK

Warning !!! NICE Building NOT Pet Friendly

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Pros: They have a Very Nice looking sign out front says Pet Friendly, should say NOT this building..
Cons: Correct Website - show what building is Pet Friendly, Correct sign out front to say Pet Friendly - Not this building. BE HONEST !!!!!!
Website says Pet "Friendly Pet", HUGE sign out front says "Pet Friendly". I paid $$$ for $ room next building over. During check in, last thing, clerk asked me to sign that we did not have any pets. I said we do have a Pet. She said this building is not Pet Friendly. Website says Pet Friendly, sign out front of nice building, says Pet Friendly???? Manager said building next door is Pet Friendly and cost less. Since I paid thru Expedia, he told me to contact them about a refund. Expedia no help. I paid $$$ for $(old Motel 6) I think. Anyway, I will never stay here again and I will not use Expedia again. I also doubt if they will publish this response..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Good hotel. Close to Downtown attractions. Breakfast was good. Beds were clean and comfortable. Only complaint is that when we booked our hotel we called and requested adjoining rooms and that request was not fulfilled at check in. They did put us next to each other.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shawnee, KS

Needs updating

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: Welcoming staff and location in city.
Cons: It needs to be updated.
Bathroom lighting was terrible (over sink was a plastic waffle-like fixture)and much too diffused causing weird shadows. Room seemed clean but carpet needs to be replaced. It said a non-smoking room(our request) but smelled as if another guest had recently smoked in it. We purchased an air freshener to combat this. Otherwise, quiet at night and staff was very friendly and welcoming.
5 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa OK

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Nice hotel with comfy beds. The breakfast bar in the morning was awesome! The staff was friendly and accommodating! Will definitely stay here again.