Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Great place. Had coffee, frig, fresh backed cookies. Very friendly staff and owner.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very comfortable & nice!!

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Location: Shopping, museums, several attractions, hiking, good restaurants
My friend & I enjoyed our stay very much & would definitely stay there again. It was decorated very nicely & the bed was comfortable. The grounds were very nice, also. Breakfast was very good & presented well. Staff was helpful & pleasant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Nice great room breakfast was ok not great close to everything would stay there again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Close to everything

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Comfortable room. Close to downtown. Chocolate covered strawberries and cookies in room were a nice touch. Loved the covered front porch.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Small vehicle would be a plus, many hills and curves, parking could be difficult with larger vehicle. Primo area for motorcycles.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Red Bud Manor- Perfect Weekend Retreat

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Arrived on a Sat afternoon. Hostess was very friendly. Room was excellent. Will definitely stay there again
5 out of 5
by Chuck from Little Rock

Cozy and beautiful

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect getaway. Breakfast was awesome.
5 out of 5
by Melody from Shawnee, Ok.

Wonderful place to stay.

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
The room was amazing. Lots of wildlife to sit on the porch swing and watch in the garden area. Standee is an amazing cook.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful setting, beautifully appointed room.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Checked in and was greeted by the owner who gave us a brief history of the place. Went to the room and was pleasantly surprised that Randee had upgraded us at no additional charge. Room was beautiful and very comfortable. Woke up the next morning and had a very nicely prepared breakfast before checking out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grapevine, Texas

Lovely B&B

Posted Jul 21, 2016
We spent 4 nights at Red Bud Manor and the Innkeeper Randee was delightful. She made sure our stay was wonderful. The room was spotless and we were treated to cookies and chocolate dipped strawberries each day. The fridge was supplied with bottled water also. The bed was comfortable and the sheets were the best I've ever slept on. Randee also had great ideas about things to do. Red Bud Manor is in a beautiful neighborhood just a short drive from downtown.