Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Kim

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2017
Hi Kim! Thanks for the rating!! We always appreciate it when our guests take the time to rate and/or review how we are doing at Red Bud Manor Inn. We take the feedback very seriously because we are always wanting to improve in everyway we can! Thanks again, and hope to see you real, real soon! Janet Russo, Innkeeper
5 out of 5
by Bonita

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2017
"EUREKA!" We did it!! (little pun fun there!) Thanks SO much Bonita for the rating!! 5 stars, wow!! Makes us wish there were more stars to reach for!! Thanks so much!! And please come back to Eureka and Red Bud Manor Inn real, real soon! Warmest Regards, -Janet Russo, Innkeeper
4 out of 5
by rex

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2017
Hi Rex! Thank you for the 4 stars. We really appreciate feedback because it tells us how we are doing! Still, we're shooting for the 5 stars, so feel free to also tell us where you, as our guest, think we can improve! We would not be here if it wasn't for our guests which are all: Very Important People! Please give us the opportunity to serve you in the future! Sincerely, Janet Russo, Innkeeper
4 out of 5
by Mark

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
The innkeepers/owners were wonderful. Very accommodating and helpful. Breakfast was much more than we expected.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will stay again!

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
My husband wanted to stay somewhere different than a hotel for our weekend getaway. We were very pleased by this quaint home, full of character and filled with local artist's treasures. You can get the full scoop on what to do and where to eat while you stay! Randee reached out to us the day before to confirm and ask about any dietary restrictions. We were greeted with a brief tour and with chocolate covered strawberries and DELICIOUS lavender sugar cookies in our room! For an older home, the accommodations have been updated nicely. Breakfast was fabulous, and we were able to visit with 2 other guests and had a fun time. Would definitely recommend for your next stay in Eureka!
5 out of 5
by Patti

Cozy room; nice breakfast

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
We had the smallest of the 3 rooms available at Red Bud Manor, the Carriage Room, but it was all we needed! The queen size bed was comfortable and the room included a refrigerator, Keurig coffeemaker, larger than normal TV, and while we didn't need it, a nice electric fireplace in the stand and bathrobes. The bathroom was tiny with barely enough room for one, and we were glad an oscillating fan was included because the single air conditioning vent was not adequate. Our host, however, was extremely pleasant; breakfast was satisfactory, and we would definitely return.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Posted May 7, 2017
Pros: Comfortable bed, no noise from nearby highway, delicious breakfast
Cons: Offer decaf coffee and a variety of teas in addition to regular coffee. Declutter the rooms by half.
Location: Lots of shopping with boutiques and galleries and tacky souvenir shops side by side. Bar at the top of the Crescent Hotel offers a great view.
This Eureka Springs bed and breakfast had its positives and negatives. Our room was comfortable with a good bed and plenty of lighting for reading. Huge Jacuzzi took a great deal of space, but the shower was so tiny you couldn't turn around in it. Both rooms we saw and the common area were highly overdecorated with some interesting items which took up space without adding functionality. The outside garden space seemed nice, but we were there when it was raining. Room is quiet, did not notice highway noise outside the rooms. Breakfast was delicious, but there was no flexibility such as decaf coffee. Innkeeper was knowledgeable about restaurants nearby and activities in Eureka Springs, but not exactly warm and friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exceptional B&B - private & comfortable

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
Delighted with the whole stay! First time at a B&B. Room was beautiful, bedding was exceptionally comfortable, Breakfast was delicious and the personal attention and detail to our comfort was unexpected. Will return - probably the best B&B in Eureka no more hotels for me if I can get a room here. It was raining but still enjoyed the swing on the big covered porch and the garden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southwest MO

Charming Room, Excellent service

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: Staff was amazing.
Cons: Hot water for shower could last a bit longer.
The staff went and above and beyond to accommodate my time schedule. The B&B is beautifully decorated, the beds are comfortable, everything was clean and well thought out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect Small cottage bed and breakfast

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Lovely room in a historical home with the most gracious hosts and delicious food!