Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southwest MO

Charming Room, Excellent service

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: Staff was amazing.
Cons: Hot water for shower could last a bit longer.
The staff went and above and beyond to accommodate my time schedule. The B&B is beautifully decorated, the beds are comfortable, everything was clean and well thought out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect Small cottage bed and breakfast

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Lovely room in a historical home with the most gracious hosts and delicious food!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Great place. Had coffee, frig, fresh backed cookies. Very friendly staff and owner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very comfortable & nice!!

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Location: Shopping, museums, several attractions, hiking, good restaurants
My friend & I enjoyed our stay very much & would definitely stay there again. It was decorated very nicely & the bed was comfortable. The grounds were very nice, also. Breakfast was very good & presented well. Staff was helpful & pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Nice great room breakfast was ok not great close to everything would stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Close to everything

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Comfortable room. Close to downtown. Chocolate covered strawberries and cookies in room were a nice touch. Loved the covered front porch.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful setting, beautifully appointed room.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Checked in and was greeted by the owner who gave us a brief history of the place. Went to the room and was pleasantly surprised that Randee had upgraded us at no additional charge. Room was beautiful and very comfortable. Woke up the next morning and had a very nicely prepared breakfast before checking out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grapevine, Texas

Lovely B&B

Posted Jul 21, 2016
We spent 4 nights at Red Bud Manor and the Innkeeper Randee was delightful. She made sure our stay was wonderful. The room was spotless and we were treated to cookies and chocolate dipped strawberries each day. The fridge was supplied with bottled water also. The bed was comfortable and the sheets were the best I've ever slept on. Randee also had great ideas about things to do. Red Bud Manor is in a beautiful neighborhood just a short drive from downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rushville, Il

The B&B was historic and inn keeper was helpful

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Pros: It was quaint
Cons: NA
Location: Historic downtown and the hotel
Our room was the smallest of the B&B but was quite comfortable. The innkeeper was quite knowledgeable of things to do, what to visit, and where to eat. The breakfast she made for us each morning was great! The inn was on the red trolley line which made the historic downtown area easy to access and get on any of the other trolley lines with your 1 or 2 day pass.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bland, Mo.

Posted Oct 13, 2015
Love it, it was just what we needed~ Randi the host was the very best, she so kind, and make you feel like she know you, love that girl...Also was there for us, and kept our room so clean, and she sure know how to serve a very good breakfast, she there to please anyone~