Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Stay for the cost

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Was a good place to stay the night, enjoyed the hot tub the most. Was nice and quiet, but due to low occupancy. Breakfast was good and adequate. We did not plan this trip in advance. So we were last minute on it.
5 out of 5
by Wm Gary

Peaceful rest

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice. Very quiet and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Tiffany

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by melissa

just what we needed

Posted Apr 26, 2017 on Hotels
a short adventure for daughter, toddler grandson & self -loved the indoor pool andhot tub. Quiet location and our room in back was great for little one to nap and we brought my med alert dog & all of us were comfortable & content
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from amity

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Clean rooms nice pool and hot tub. We had really great stay at this hotel. They have a good breakfast in the morning. The room was clean and well taken for.
2 out of 5
by Doug

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Amber

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
Beds were comfortable, location convenient, my son loved the pool, only thing I didn't appreciate was having no hot water one day of our stay. The lady at the desk explained that they were booked solid and the tank couldn't keep up with all the guests. She was nice enough about it, but didn't really have a solution other than try again later. I also wasn't offered a partial discount or anything for the inconvenience. Overall it was a nice place, but I think next time we'll try another.
4 out of 5
by Bayley

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
Overall it was a great trip. My fiancé and I were on spring break and we wanted a quiet couple of days, and that's what we got. Many things were closed since it's not quite the season yet and we were there at the beginning of the week and I totally didn't think about that when I picked our dates. It was nice though because it wasn't too crowded. The breakfast wasn't that great, we ended up going over to McDonald's, but when we checked out the next day it was after the time that breakfast closed and the lady doing it offered us some stuff even after she put it away, so the service was very nice. We enjoyed the pool, and the movie in the evening is awesome especially if you have little ones! The room was clean and cozy, but our tv only got 3 channels, but that didn't really matter since we didn't go there to watch TV! It was a good location to everything. I'd stay here again if we come back to Eureka Springs!
2 out of 5
by Jen

What hotel has a lobby that closes at 9??

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
Lobby was closed when we arrived at 9:30pm. No one would answer the phone to check us in. We had to ask someone to go to their room and call someone to help us. They couldn't find our reservation. The employees were dressed dirty, unkept and sloppy. Food preparers were wearing jeans and t-shirts in flip flops and had their hair down. The breakfast area was pitiful. The microwave was broken, the cappuccino machine was broken and area was not clean. There is no fridge or microwave in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from .

Swimming & a movie. Fun.

Posted Mar 22, 2017
There were ants in the bathroom. Enjoyed the stay anyway...