Ratings based on 295 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rowlett Texas

Awesome Place

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Enjoyed everything about this friendly atmosphere friendly people room always clean continental breakfast was nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Good price, great location

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Pros: great value for the money - friendly staff, clean rooms, and great location
Location: Very convenient to 'old town' Eureka Springs
The staff was very helpful and accomodating. Rooms were in great shape, and the property was very convenient to local attractions.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from eureka springs

Posted Feb 12, 2017
The room was good for the price I paid there was a bug that crawled on me while I was laying on the bed but the next morning the staff took care of it
4 out of 5
by Jacobus

Good value

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
Budget price for a decent room in a great location
5 out of 5
by Kristi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Bridgett

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap Hotel

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Get what you pay for. Very cheap old hotel needing many repairs and updating. Outside entrance. Cold meager breakfast. Friendly small staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Christmas weekend in December

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
Great place, nice people. Next door to a liquor store and a bar that has live entertainment on the weekends. We could drink have fun and walk back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Close to downtown

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Room was average for e.s. The room was quiet and clean. They had our keys ready when we arrived. The only thing I didn't like is that we had a non smoking room and the whole floor was but they had chairs outside the doors with smoking cans with cigarettes in them. So there were smokers in the rooms. For the price it was ok .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and quite.

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay centrally located, quite.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
thank you for your review