Ratings based on 345 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No soap, trash still in room

Posted Mar 25, 2018
There was not a single bar of soap to be found in the room, there was a hair tie on the bed and a few pieces of trash in one of the drawers when we arrived. "Pillows" were awful and flat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2018
Other than a woman with the same last name checking in under my reservation, everything was great as usual. The owner fixed the issue, and I upgraded to a better room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2018 by Larry Moore, Hotel Management
Thank You
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted Feb 18, 2018
It’s clean & a good room for the price. The jacuzzi tub in our room didn’t work so they moved us to a different suite. No complaints. Would stay here again. The owner is very friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2018 by Larry Moore, Hotel Management
thank You for your responce
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Get away

Posted Jan 29, 2018
Nicely located close to everything nice restaurants nearby not far from downtown was able to do everything I wanted to do from this location
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2018 by Larry Moore, Hotel Management
Thank You for your review
5 out of 5
by Alisha

Posted Jan 2, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 21, 2018 by Larry Moore Manager, Hotel Management
thank you for your review
4 out of 5
by Christopher

Posted Dec 24, 2017 on Hotels
The room was amazingly clean, pretty close to spotless. And the employees were friendly and helpful. But the room was dated, lacked some basic amenities, and wasn’t what I would call comfortable. I would still probably rate it 4 stars though, for $49 a night you will not find a nicer and cleaner hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 21, 2018 by Larry Moore Manager, Hotel Management
Thank You for your review
5 out of 5
by Quayshawn Dameron

Awesome

Posted Dec 7, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful stay right i. the middle of everyth ing to do. Great for vacation with the family.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2017 by Larry, Hotel Management
Thank You for your review.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Pros: The hotel was clean
Cons: Hotel could use to be updated. The sheets had holes in them.
Went for a couples weekend getaway. The hotel was ok for the price. The hotel could use a new facelift. The sheets had holes in them.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2017 by Larry Moore Manager, Hotel Management
Thank You for your review, we have replaced furniture in a lot of our rooms, and will continue updating as funds are available.
4 out of 5
by Camille

Posted Nov 27, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 21, 2018 by Larry Moore Manager, Hotel Management
Thank You for your review
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Worn-out

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Nice room , very clean with updated bathroom . However , the beds were old and worn-out and so hard and sunken in the middle we could not sleep through the night . I am used to a soft pillow top but they were definitely below standard .
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2017 by Larry Moore Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We purchased 14 mattress sets last year on Black Friday from sears and they were not what we expected.We are updating as funds are available.