Ratings based on 313 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Salem Arkansas

Great Place

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Pros: how quite it was
Cons: nothing
Location: close to a bar/restaurant,
Very nice people, the room was very clean and fresh and the hot tub was wonderful. Loved the bar next door also
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Weekend Get-Away to Ride

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: The price and location
Cons: Maybe a better breakfast
Location: It's right in the heart of Eureka Springs. We actually walked to supper while we were staying there.
My wife and I planned a weekend get-away to ride our motorcycles. We looked at several hotels in the Eureka Springs area and chose the Swiss Village Inn. We were happy with the cleanliness of the room and the rest of the facility. We chose a room with a whirlpool tub and were happy to have it. It was nice to soak in the whirlpool tub after a day of riding the Ozarks. The room was dated as far as the decor and furniture goes, but that made no difference to us. We don't need anything fancy. The important thing was the room was clean and comfortable. This hotel is very "bike friendly". The first night we were there, the parking lot was about 80% motorcycles. We had no issues with noise for the 3 nights we stayed there. There was minimal staff there, but they were courteous and professional. Breakfast consisted of biscuits and gravy, pastries, cereal and some fruit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from sherman,tx

Close to downtown

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: Cold a/c, hot water, close to shopping and restaurants
Cons: Updated bedding , new pillows
Location: Near Main Street, shopping, restaurants, passion play, bars, lakes, antiques, zip lines, wildlife park, museums, ghost tours
For a low price hotel this is not a bad choice for this town which is mostly old hotels. Our room had a very cold a/c which was surprising. Room was clean and close to downtown. Breakfast very basic. I originally booked two rooms but had to cancel one and they were very friendly and easy to rework my booking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kasey

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Great area. Close to many places.
3 out of 5
by RJ

No respect to people staying there

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
I can not believe that the motel staff allowed the 2 rooms next to us to party in front of there rooms with there doors wide open. They played there radios so loud we could not hear our TV in our own room. The also revved there motorcycles numerous times. Several rooms complained and all they were told was to turn there radio down. They were loud and yelling also. It was like a bar room outside our window. Very disrespectful to all other people staying there. We will not be staying there again and would not recommend it to anyone. We were going to ask for a partial refund due to the fact we literally left our room and went somewhere else because my 73 y at old mother could not handle all the noise.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
This Hotel is close to everything that we came to do.
4 out of 5
by Siegfried

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lesa

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff