Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Staff

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: The staff, cleanliness
Cons: breakfast was lacking, bed were uncomfortable
Location: The Passion Play is close by
The staff were very helpful. They suggested places to go to and they let me use their printer to print tickets to an event in town. They were just very welcoming and they seemed very genuine. One of only a couple complaints I would have is that the breakfast they have there was kind of lacking (cereal and bagels) but that's fine. We ended up eating breakfast elsewhere. but if you like cereal and bagels I guess you'll love it. And the beds were pretty stiff but for people that enjoy a stiff bed it'll be right up your alley. But other than that, we really enjoyed our stay. The rooms were clean and there was cable! I'm still giving the hotel a rating of 4 out of 5 because even tho there were those little things I didn't enjoy, the enthusiastic staff made up for it for sure. They were wonderful and helpful. They're very close to The Passion Play. We'll be going back there next time we're in town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Best Hotel in Eureka Springs!! We Had a Blast

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: Clean and friendly makes it awesome..
Cons: Not a thing to improve on I was so excited that we had no worry about our rooms.
Location: We were close to everything and lots of shops and places to eat..
Our rooms were clean the maid came buy to make sure we had enough towels and didnt need anything. The owners spoke to us everyday and offered discounts on everything we wanted to do. They told us where the best shops where. They even offered to bring us food from anywhere when they knew we where tired from that days adventures. I will recommend this to all my friends and it was the best vacation spot because of them. I had a wonderful time and I will be back..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville, AR

Room 222

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Pros: Nice hotel clerk at front desk.
I arrived to a very nice greeting by staff at Regency. Placed quickly in a room (222) and took the advice of the clerk to check out a local favorite. Picked up a sandwich and returned to room. There was only one other car in the parking lot which made me wonder why I was placed on the second level. As I settled in I noticed a few weird sounds coming from what I thought was the air/heat unit in window. As I drifted off I was awoken to loud sounds coming intermittently from the unit. I finally got up and turned off unit only to discover the noise continued. So loud it vibrated my door. I have no idea where the sound was coming from but I got not sleep from 3 am until I left at 630 am. I cannot imagine why this noise is tolerated and the hotel owner should be ashamed to take money from people and put them in a room like that. I left and only one car in parking lot, strange I was placed in that room with so many empty rooms. The noise was loud enough to be heard by neighbors so don't accept a room anywhere near 222. Lastly, I noticed a sign in the office when I signed in...no refunds if you leave early...now I know why that was posted. Miserable night and I had to go to work the following morning!
5 out of 5
by Lanette from Dallas, TX

Clean & a great value!

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
The Regency Inn was a great place to stay! The room was VERY clean and the most comfortable bed I have ever slept in at a hotel/motel. The owners were very nice and helpful. We enjoyed visiting with them. The furnishings are a bit dated, but that did not matter to us. We will absolutely stay again and would recommend this gem to anyone!
3 out of 5
by Not Provided from Beech Grove

it was alright

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
It was alright till my 2 year old son found pills under our bed then the hotel wouldn't refund our next night stay but we ended up checking out a night early. If my son had stuck those pills in his mouth we would have had to go to the er.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Nice Hotel in Eureka Springs, Arkansas

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff and cleanliness.
Cons: The shower head in the shower was very low. I am 5'5" and the shower head was only about 5' high.
Location: Hotel is close to the Passion Play turn and about five minutes from Downtown Eureka Springs.
The hotel was very clean and the staff was very friendly. Continental breakfast the next morning with waffles, doughnuts and bagels. Coffee, juice and milk to drink. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by grady from Hollister

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by Jeremy from Joplin

Regency Inn stay

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
The stay was just for one night but it was as pleasant of a hotel as any. No problems whatsoever. Also located just far enough outside of downtown to not be congested and located next to some really great restaurants!
3 out of 5
by Keith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice couple in charge very friendly

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Very good very clean room good price Enjoyed our Stay