Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Flomaton,Al

Nice motel

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Nice room, nice staff, great location, very clean room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Goshen, AR

Comfortable and great hospitality

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Very clean and comfortable. Staff is great. Hospitality is above and beyond. Will definatlystay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hot Springs

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2017
The hotel was wonderful for our one night stay. The beds for comfortable and the owners were very sweet and friendly!
5 out of 5
by David

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
It was a very good stay, nice clean hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Staff very friendly. Room clean. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Very clean, staff was nice; just needs an update

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Price; cleanliness
Cons: Mattress; update carpets;decor
Location: It's immediately next door to the Passion Play; not close to downtown.
The hotel was very clean, the staff was friendly. The only complaint is the hotel felt a bit outdated. The mattress was not the most comfortable and only full/double size. I would have preferred either queen size or the option of a king size. We didn't make it to breakfast, so I can't comment on that. Overall, for the price it was nice. Just needs a bit updating.
4 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Farmington, Mo.

Nice motel

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Pros: Room was clean. Management was very friendly and accommodating.
Location: We were visiting Eureka Springs for the weekend. We attended the Great Passion Play, a car show and a woodcarving.
Management was very friendly and accommodating. They were very helpful in recommendations of local events happening over the weekend. Room was very clean and comfortable. I will stay here again on my next trip to Eureka Springs.
5 out of 5
by Miranda from Midwest City

awesome place to stay

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
was a great location I can't say enough good words about the folks that own it they were very very very friendly and very helpful about The area will definitely stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mo.

Nice hotel with friendly staff.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Nice clean hotel served and adequate continental breakfast. Staff was very frendly,