Ratings based on 799 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2018
The room we stayed in was amazing and very modern. The cleaning service was excellent and I liked how you got a voucher if you didn’t have your room cleaned that day. Staff are super nice and they have Apple Macs and a gym too! Defo worth a stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Clean and modern building at a great location. The WXYZ lounge is a comfortable place to hang out. Laundry facilities are a big plus. Grocery store and bike rentals across the street with a Metro station within about 5-10 minutes walk.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ankara

Very nice hotel in a great location

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Pros: Rooms are clean. Interior design is fascinating. Looks very modern. Wyxz Bar is great to hang out and chill. You don't need anywhere else to socialize
Cons: Everything was perfect.
Location: It is in European Quarter. Very close to EC buildings.
I needed a hotel in European Quarter. Aloft Brussels Schuman was very comfortable and cozy. I liked the bar and the brekfast. I have stayed in several hotels in Brussels. This one is the best. Hope to come back next year.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cool hotel.

Posted Nov 14, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely modern, spacious hotel with well appointed rooms which were extremely quiet and made for a good night's sleep. We would have appreciated a few more coffee sachets and extra milk and perhaps a biscuit, but otherwise - perfect! The surrounding area is pleasant with a small park close by which provides a quiet retreat from the busy city traffic.
4 out of 5
by Hussain Saleh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Orbitz
Great hotel, very affordable and close enough to everything
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Location: Parc Cinquantenaire, which contains a picturesque gate and some museums, is only a short walk away.
The staff were very friendly and helpful. Everyone there spoke English. The room was clean and the stand-up shower is a nice change from other "European" style showers. The common room has colourful decorations and some nice seating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2017 by ilinca, Hotel Management
Dear Wanda, This is indeed lovely to hear! Have an excellent evening, Best Regards, Front Desk Talents
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Ideally located for business travellers, close to EU institutions and the city centre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Very nice hotel and friendly staff

Posted Aug 20, 2017
The staff was very helpful in guiding me on what sights to see and the public transportation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Really lovely place

Posted Aug 10, 2017
I didn't anticipate this hotel being as nice as or was considering it is a three star hotel. It exceeded most of my expectations. The things I didn't like are more bad luck than problems, such as the blinking LED light from smoke alarm that was over my head.