Ratings based on 788 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ankara

Very nice hotel in a great location

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Pros: Rooms are clean. Interior design is fascinating. Looks very modern. Wyxz Bar is great to hang out and chill. You don't need anywhere else to socialize
Cons: Everything was perfect.
Location: It is in European Quarter. Very close to EC buildings.
I needed a hotel in European Quarter. Aloft Brussels Schuman was very comfortable and cozy. I liked the bar and the brekfast. I have stayed in several hotels in Brussels. This one is the best. Hope to come back next year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Location: Parc Cinquantenaire, which contains a picturesque gate and some museums, is only a short walk away.
The staff were very friendly and helpful. Everyone there spoke English. The room was clean and the stand-up shower is a nice change from other "European" style showers. The common room has colourful decorations and some nice seating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2017 by ilinca, Hotel Management
Dear Wanda, This is indeed lovely to hear! Have an excellent evening, Best Regards, Front Desk Talents
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Ideally located for business travellers, close to EU institutions and the city centre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Very nice hotel and friendly staff

Posted Aug 20, 2017
The staff was very helpful in guiding me on what sights to see and the public transportation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Really lovely place

Posted Aug 10, 2017
I didn't anticipate this hotel being as nice as or was considering it is a three star hotel. It exceeded most of my expectations. The things I didn't like are more bad luck than problems, such as the blinking LED light from smoke alarm that was over my head.
4 out of 5
by Mary

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
Very relaxed ambience, friendly and efficient staff, one of my favourite hotels
5 out of 5
by Ian

Boutique Hotel in Brussels

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
I was recommended this hotel by colleagues as it was close the EU offices in Brussels. Very nice hotel, quirky, but fun to stay at. Staff very helpful and nice, would definitely recommend and will stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Mike

A great option for a few-day stay.

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great - better than expected. Clean, well-appointed. Staff were amazingly friendly and helpful. Easy access to two Metro stations. Right next to the EU complex and two beautiful parks. The aesthetic of the place, and the ground-floor space were perhaps a little too hipster for my liking, but really, it's not intrusive. Easy enough to take or leave. Good restaurants nearby but also a small grocery just next door where one can stock up to fill the generous fridge in the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very friendly & helpful staff

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
Close to two Metro and one Belgian Rail stations.
4 out of 5
by Anna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels