Ratings based on 527 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Lorna

Comfortable reasonably price hotel for business

Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable overnight stay, great service and a nice continental breakfast - great business hotel. Excellent central location and good value for money.
4 out of 5
by Ma. Victoria

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
Good experience overall. Staff were very accommodating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great visit

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
Great location and very nice staff! The bed was very comfortable. The ONLY critique was the wifi was a bit patchy but other than that I had a very lovely stay!
3 out of 5
by Deborah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Antoine

Terrible for the price

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
I have been in 15 different hotels over the past month. This was the worst. The extremely small room had a nice sewer smell. Wifi did not work in the room. No temperature control in the room. Could barely open the window to get some air because it was way too warm. TV did not work. They didn't offer me to change room nor gave me a discount despite all the above. Oh yes and above all, staff was a little rude to me. They basically looked at me as if I didn't belong in their self claimed "luxurious" hotel during my entire stay. Probably due to the fact that I didn't fit their typical client profile (I'm quite young and dress as such) I had hot water in the shower so.... there's that...
4 out of 5
by Jasen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Murray

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Business Stay Hotel

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
Good priced central hotel within reasonable walking distance of restaurants, shopping area, Grand Square and EU Parliament buildings. Only downside, no coffee/tea making facililities in room ( and no means to get hot water - for Lemsip - out of breakfast hours. ) Be warned, they mean the 2pm check in time for arrival but quite possible to work in the basic but comfortable lobby with hotel wifi if you arrive early
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
Ceiling leaked in the bathroom and had to move rooms, but management made it easy. Wifi was free, but not great. Breakfast was free, but mostly awful.