Ratings based on 494 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Uk

Very ordinary hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: Good breakfast.
Cons: Internet connection; communications (no response to email);
Booking arrangements were difficult and inflexible; communications - no reply to emails; internet did not work: basic room facilities - one pillow, smalll towel, etc. Breakfast was surprisingly good. Staff did not look happy or engage with visitors. Fine as a location, other than lack of internet connection.
3 out of 5
by Mary

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
my stay was a bit like the curates egg, good in parts. the room was small but then i got a good deal. the air-conditioning and heating was on at the same time. so both were turned off. i woke in the middle of the night to a very hot room. There were no instructions in the room nor the phone number of reception. so i had to open the window into a central square area and my room was on the ground part of this area, that left me feeling insecure and interrupted my sleep. the breakfast was good. staff were pleasant and the lift didnt stop on my floor which necessitated dragging cases up and down stairs. the location is good. i have acknowledge that i only paid €69 B/B. so apart from the interrupted sleep it was a good deal.
5 out of 5
by Lorna

Comfortable reasonably price hotel for business

Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable overnight stay, great service and a nice continental breakfast - great business hotel. Excellent central location and good value for money.
4 out of 5
by Ma. Victoria

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
Good experience overall. Staff were very accommodating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great visit

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
Great location and very nice staff! The bed was very comfortable. The ONLY critique was the wifi was a bit patchy but other than that I had a very lovely stay!
3 out of 5
by Deborah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Antoine

Terrible for the price

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
I have been in 15 different hotels over the past month. This was the worst. The extremely small room had a nice sewer smell. Wifi did not work in the room. No temperature control in the room. Could barely open the window to get some air because it was way too warm. TV did not work. They didn't offer me to change room nor gave me a discount despite all the above. Oh yes and above all, staff was a little rude to me. They basically looked at me as if I didn't belong in their self claimed "luxurious" hotel during my entire stay. Probably due to the fact that I didn't fit their typical client profile (I'm quite young and dress as such) I had hot water in the shower so.... there's that...
4 out of 5
by Jasen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Murray

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels