Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Sussex

Pleasant apartment hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: The welcome, the good quality information provided about facilities and the city; the large and smart apartment, complimentary snacks and free parking
Location: Convenient for the city centre and public transport links if needed. We walked to the Grand Place.
We had a very enjoyable stay, received a warm welcome, were very comfortable in the well-equipped and spacious apartment, and liked the plentiful breakfast. Staff were friendly and efficient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Uk

Oasis

Posted Aug 31, 2017
The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The patio and garden are delightful. The room was clean, bright and spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth, Australia

Comfortable clean & spacious apartments

Posted May 28, 2017 on Wotif
Our check-in was easy with a really helpful and friendly concierge. The apartment was clean and spacious, and had everything we needed for a comfortable and convenient 3day stay (stove, oven, microwave, fridge/freezer, iron, washing machine with detergent and parking). We also had snacks from the kitchen and called home overseas as part of the room inclusions. Bus stops were right opposite our door for easy transport options to all the sights and a grocery store & restaurants were a few minutes walk away. Breakfast is served in a central building a few minutes walk away but it is generous and worth it. All in all amazing stay. Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
by Augustin

Great everything!!!

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
It was great everything.100% will choose in future when i'm back to Bruxelles. Breakfast and acces to kitchen all the time it's a big PLUS
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Staff

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: The room is clean and huge with 2 showers (but the toilet is strangely small). We have a kitchen with full facilities. The supermarket is very close.
We arrived the hotel and met the receptionist named Constantin. He was so nice to upgrade our room, went out of his office to help us park our car and when we complained that the parking space is too small, he arranged for us a different space, bigger and easier to park. I only wish all hotel receptionists are like this. If they do, they will certainly make this industry more compatible.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
Although distal hotel but a new hotel, friendly with parking, excellent breakfast and free internet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will stay there again

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Wow the staff is ready to do there 110% just for you to feel more than comfortable. A duch owner with a Romanian team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just like home.

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Very good spot. Friendly people and all the comforts of home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from York, England

Very Very good

Posted Aug 7, 2016
If you're thinking of taking your partner to Brussels but are afraid she / he won't like your choice of apartment, then book this place as they will love it. The accommodation is contained within a residential building which is very nice, in fact if I lived in Brussels I'd be happy to live there. The rooms are spacious, well equipped, light, clean and of a very good standard with a lovely bathroom. Beyond the room is a common area which everyone can use, comfortable plush furniture & colourful. There is even a balcony with a table and chairs where you can sit. Breakfast is well presented which we considered to be the best we experienced throughout our tour of the continent. Travelling into the town centre is simple as the number 29 bus stop is within a 5 minutes walk, the buses are frequent, inexpensive, takes approximately ten minutes and stops right in the centre. There's no need to use your car or taxis. I'd also add that the area surrounding the apartments is very nice and that we felt safe If you intend travelling there by car as we did you will find secure parking in the basement which is more than adequate but perhaps a little tight in places when manouvring. As someone who bases my choice of accommodation largely upon other travellers reviews I have tried to be honest, balanced and accurate so that you can do the same. Overall I'm happy to rate the accommodation as ten out of ten and my lady agrees so it's definite then, haha, enjoy your stay it's a lovely place