Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Britain

Comfortable hotel in Schaerbeek

Posted Dec 11, 2017
We chose this hotel as it was close to our daughter's house and would certainly use it again. It was a good, comfortable hotel that was warm and had a good breakfast. The atmosphere was welcoming and there was a supply of teas, coffees and light refreshments. The pass code, rather than keys or card, worked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Sussex

Pleasant apartment hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: The welcome, the good quality information provided about facilities and the city; the large and smart apartment, complimentary snacks and free parking
Location: Convenient for the city centre and public transport links if needed. We walked to the Grand Place.
We had a very enjoyable stay, received a warm welcome, were very comfortable in the well-equipped and spacious apartment, and liked the plentiful breakfast. Staff were friendly and efficient.
5 out of 5
by Hamidreza

Grate place, more like a fancy apartment

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
Didnt look like a hotel, was more like an apartment. But really nice, clean and comfortable. With nice and friendly people. Definitely will go back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Uk

Oasis

Posted Aug 31, 2017
The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The patio and garden are delightful. The room was clean, bright and spacious.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brian

Excellence at its finest!

Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was super helpful and friendly and I mean moreso than most places I've been before. Gave us a map and recommended several must-sees and gave us a lay of the land with public transit. The apartment was a very short bus ride into Central Brussels. The apartment was huge and well equipped. There wasn't AC, but the area was so perfect a few open windows kept everything cool. It felt neat to stay in a full apartment that you could tell was an older building, but tastefully updated (all charm, no problems). I would gladly stay again and recommend you look no further!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth, Australia

Comfortable clean & spacious apartments

Posted May 28, 2017 on Wotif
Our check-in was easy with a really helpful and friendly concierge. The apartment was clean and spacious, and had everything we needed for a comfortable and convenient 3day stay (stove, oven, microwave, fridge/freezer, iron, washing machine with detergent and parking). We also had snacks from the kitchen and called home overseas as part of the room inclusions. Bus stops were right opposite our door for easy transport options to all the sights and a grocery store & restaurants were a few minutes walk away. Breakfast is served in a central building a few minutes walk away but it is generous and worth it. All in all amazing stay. Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
by Augustin

Great everything!!!

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
It was great everything.100% will choose in future when i'm back to Bruxelles. Breakfast and acces to kitchen all the time it's a big PLUS
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Staff

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: The room is clean and huge with 2 showers (but the toilet is strangely small). We have a kitchen with full facilities. The supermarket is very close.
We arrived the hotel and met the receptionist named Constantin. He was so nice to upgrade our room, went out of his office to help us park our car and when we complained that the parking space is too small, he arranged for us a different space, bigger and easier to park. I only wish all hotel receptionists are like this. If they do, they will certainly make this industry more compatible.