Ratings based on 432 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by anonymous from Dresden

great hotel.pity about the addition of table footb

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
brilliant as always
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I was nice I enjoy it very much

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
It was very comfortable. Good breakfast and close to subway. Very quiet nice location. I think I will go there again
5 out of 5
by anup

Great hotel although a little far

Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel in the business district and so a little far from all the tourist places. However, a delightful hotel with good rooms and nice enough gym. Friendly staff. Great value for money especially if you are staying the weekend as the hotel is in financial district opposite the EU parliament and so not so busy during weekends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leeds West Yorkshire

Pleasant stay

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Lovely little hotel hidden away in Brussels, although it's a fair distance from the airport the surrounding points of attraction are well worth the travel. Work out your travel plans before you book, please be aware taxis are extremely expensive here. The coach from the airport to the midi station is well worth it, a walk through the midi into the Elizabeth line is easy enough. We then walked the 1.3 mile to the hotel. Friendly welcoming staff, room cosy and cleaned daily.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Very clean hotel, with very friendly staff. Any English speaking travellers that aren't confident in speaking another language, this hotel is very accommodating for that. Breakfast buffet has a lot of variety, and very tasty.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lisbon

Beware - they overbook!!!

Posted Sep 3, 2017
I have stayed in the hotel a couple of times, and it was not the first time I had room booking problems. But, while before this time, even with a superior room booked and confirmed for late arrival, they did not have a room available for me when I arrived. As a result, they sent me to another hotel, which was a 3* instead of 4* and all I had available was a small room in the ground floor, with some reception noise and without AC. I slept badly and it really killed my next day of work. And then, when I asked a refund they refused. Everything in the entire experience was terrible. Stay away from them in busy periods!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel room is really great! It comes with fridge and also a smart tv which allow you to browse internet! The bed is very comfy and I like it most because it is wooden floor instead of carpet, so it is really clean! The hotel is located in walking distance to the EU parliament building and a bus stop, and a Metro train station named "Schuman" which #1 and #5 will passby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Nice hotel, highly recommened

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Very Nice hotel very close to metro and bus stops. Clean rooms and great service.
5 out of 5
by Alexandru

Probably the best in the area

Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
Overall great, position and services quite excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Met our requirements.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Friendly staff. 3 stops on the train in to town. Irish pub 100m from the hotel. Serves a lot of Belgium beers. Food was good to.