Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Yvonne, Hotel Management
Thank you very much! Smart regards
5 out of 5
by Pilar from UK

Outstanding.

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Everything in this hotel is first class, from size bedrooms and bathroom, to linen and towelling quality to the quality of the food at breakfast. We had a great stay. Thanks.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your evalutaion Pilar, we´re pleased to read that you had a pleasant stay with us. Hope to see you again
4 out of 5
by Martin from Netanya, Israel

Excellent place to be !

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
Very good place to stay. The have only one problem: the need some maintenance in the rooms: we got the room we booked but it had problems with the shower, they changed it and the mattress was a disaster and they changed again. But they did all the efforts for solve our problems. The breakfast is fantastic ! and the amenities in the room excellent as well. you are 10 mts from the central train station and 100 mts from there is a big free park place.
4 out of 5
by Enrique from Germany

Adequate Hotel

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was as exspected, the bed was comfortable. I can recommend this hotel
4 out of 5
by Ugo from Trois-rivieres

Recommended hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
No hot water in the entire hotel one morning... However, I stayed there several time, it was the first time an issue occurred. SO I recommend the hotel anyway.
5 out of 5
by Laurie Landau from Toronto, Canada

Very hi tech and efficient.

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels
It was just a stopover on the road. The town is just a town. But the hotel is really neat. Almost futuristic. It was a good night there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bob from Ohio

Different, but nice.

Posted May 26, 2014
Weird floorplan, in that rooms were not numbered sequentially. Finally found ours, only to find out the lights did not work. After a trip back to registration,the clerk explained that the key card had to be inserted into a slot inside the room. Hard to find the slot in the dark! Suggest: 1) Clerk inform customer upon registration and 2) light the slot. Pillows were awful. Room was large and comfortable as well as the bath.
5 out of 5
by James from England

Perfect

Posted Aug 15, 2013 on Hotels
Seriously perfect in everyway!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cookie from Oxfordshire, United Kingdom

Would recommend to all

Posted Nov 10, 2012
Pros: My son would say the mirrored lifts!
Cons: Car park spaces were not very big
Location: In the centre of Euskirchen
Lovely hotel, very clean. Lift from secure underground car park to hotel. Key cards to open doors and access room. Room was very spacious. Would recommend to anyone.
5 out of 5
by barakzai

Perfect

Posted Jun 28, 2012 on Hotels
I realy enjoyed my stay in the hotel very good customer service so friendly, and more important it was my first time in germany and i have found the hotel personnel very helpful and friendly, i dont even know what to say about it was just perfect,,,,,