Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Estevan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by kameran from Denver

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
I didn't like the manager room was dirty
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
It's was nice and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by louisa g from wyomong chey


Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Becky from Denver

Little scary, loud and smelly.

Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
The Greeley location definitely was not a place to take kids the Greeley location definitely was not a place to take children it was basically a dive. I got another rm across the street at a different hotel. Still trying to get my money back from that reservation
1 out of 5
by Jeffry Jr L. from Iowa


Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
Night clerk didn't even know how to turn on computer to check our online reservation, room had moths in it, wifi didn't work, pool wasn't filled. Not a good stay!
5 out of 5
by Mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Scott from Colorado

Seemed like decent location

Posted Oct 28, 2013
Pros: Easy to access. fairly friendly staff. close to a restaurant/store. Easy access to the highway.
Cons: Information on local restaurants or food delivery information such as pizzas. Others may like to have a guide on things to do around the area.
Location: Unknown as I was just staying the night.
The Hotel itself was ok, rooms fairly clean and decently furnished. A bit of cigarette smoke smell in the nonsmoking room. I smoke and it was obvious to me. A lot of people coming and going at all hours of the evening. A bit over priced for the accommodations. I suspect because of the lack of vacancy.
1 out of 5
by nurse and cop

Absolute Dive

Posted May 30, 2013
Pros: Nothing!
Cons: Everything
Location: It is in a seedy area, so if your looking for a prostitute, drugs or to be a crime victim, then this hotel is perfect. Otherwise, don't stay here.
The hotel in in a bad area of Greeley, the hotel is old and out dated. The room smelt like urine. I knew I was in for a bad experience when the front desk clerk handed me an actual metal key as opposed to a swipe card. The beds are the old, small, hard type. There were stains on the carpet. Horrible, if you are on a very tight budget. This is still not the place. At around $97 a night I expect more. Maybe it would be ok at $40.00 a night, then you would expect a dump
2 out of 5
by O. Paul


Posted Aug 25, 2012 on Orbitz
Older motel and looks like it.... Needs upgrading for the door to the beds to the shower....