Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
36% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Extremely rundown facility

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Did not feel safe. Property was rundown and dirty.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent price hotel in a small college town

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Pros: nice clean and not too far from Greeley
needed a place to stay overnight in Greeley area and the price was right,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Ok for 1 night. Disappointed that there was no electrical plug in in bathroom.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from w

Decent place for a night stay

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Breakfast was frozen toast and cereal. Room was clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017 by -Manager-, Hotel Management
Thank you for your honest opinion & thank you for staying with us. Our goal is to provide clean room & bedding at affordable prices. -Manager-
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Internet and breakfast

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on CheapTickets
Overall okay. But a joke. Needs better breakfast and faster internet
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017 by -Manager-, Hotel Management
We just throw away 8 dz of eggs in the fridge. The city requires a food licence to serve warm breakfast. We are working on that, but it takes time. Thank you for staying with us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017 by Linda, Hotel Management
Thank you for giving us good grade. We will keep trying to upgrade our service. Thank you for staying with us. -Manager-
2 out of 5
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

wont go back

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Dirty, noisy, minimal breakfast... as in coffee and cereal. Toilet handle broken, shower temperature went from hot to cold for no reason. No coffee pot in room, AC didn't work well consistently . No available computer or printer, dirty... did I say that? Rooms were not dirty, but while facility was dirty..
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by -Manager-, Hotel Management
80-90% our customers liked our prices & our service. Due to Greeley Stampede, when the daily prices of other places were $120- $250, our motel charged $89 - $99 a day. We never heard any complaints about our room clean, linens, & towels. Our coffee, juice, milk, cereal, & toasts are a standard menu for a continental breakfast. We finished inside renovation that costed 350K this spring & we are planning on renovating the outside building this fall. I am sorry that you had a bad day with us, and we failed to make you happy.
4 out of 5
by Donald

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2017 by Linda, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us. Your review will encourage us to keep trying. We hope we can serve you again soon. Have a nice trip! -Manager-