Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
36% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Ok for 1 night. Disappointed that there was no electrical plug in in bathroom.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from w

Decent place for a night stay

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Breakfast was frozen toast and cereal. Room was clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017 by -Manager-, Hotel Management
Thank you for your honest opinion & thank you for staying with us. Our goal is to provide clean room & bedding at affordable prices. -Manager-
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

wont go back

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Dirty, noisy, minimal breakfast... as in coffee and cereal. Toilet handle broken, shower temperature went from hot to cold for no reason. No coffee pot in room, AC didn't work well consistently . No available computer or printer, dirty... did I say that? Rooms were not dirty, but while facility was dirty..
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by -Manager-, Hotel Management
80-90% our customers liked our prices & our service. Due to Greeley Stampede, when the daily prices of other places were $120- $250, our motel charged $89 - $99 a day. We never heard any complaints about our room clean, linens, & towels. Our coffee, juice, milk, cereal, & toasts are a standard menu for a continental breakfast. We finished inside renovation that costed 350K this spring & we are planning on renovating the outside building this fall. I am sorry that you had a bad day with us, and we failed to make you happy.
4 out of 5
by Donald

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2017 by Linda, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us. Your review will encourage us to keep trying. We hope we can serve you again soon. Have a nice trip! -Manager-
4 out of 5
by debbie

Affordably clean

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was very clean. Is currently under renovation but was very affordable and comfortable stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinoise

Comfortable and Affordable

Posted May 15, 2017
I was really surprised after booking in at American Best Value Inn, in Evans Colorado. I thought my stay would be the same old room with the same old furniture. I was very happy with the room and the furniture. There was even an office desk in the room. Plenty of space and overall very quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greeley

Nice Room!

Posted May 12, 2017
Much to my surprise, I walked into a very comfortable room, nice bed and inviting colors. I would definitely stay again. This hotel is worth a second look!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible Experience

Posted May 7, 2017
Both nights no clean towels, no ash trays in room , TV Stuck on mtv for two days.did say something nothing done till 3rd nite when I complained to manager all she could say and show me was a list of what that room normally sold for , just because I had a discounted rate was no reason to treat me like that, and get no service...plaster all over too. WILL NEVER STAY THERE AGAIN!!!
5 out of 5
by zachary

Exelent

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
It was great
4 out of 5
by JOANN

Fit my needs

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed here for 1 night on a business trip. My room had everything I needed. It was a little on the small side but location of Hotel fit my needs. The stay included breakfast but I left very early in the morning and it was not available at that time.