Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great accommodations at a reasonable price

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Cons: The only improvement would be the mattress. It wasnt very comfortable. The extra pillows provided by the staff did help
Location: Close by to Alexandria Bay & Clayton Island where the views are spectacular! Clayton Island Tours was fantastic. Their staff is great!
Room was clean, and had most of the comforts of home, on a smaller scale
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very Nice :)

Posted Aug 17, 2015
We had a queen suite which included a full-size refrigerator, stove, dishwasher and microwave. The suite was exceptionally clean and the bed was really comfortable. The only negative comments I can make are the bathroom needed better lighting and a new shower head - the water pressure was really weak. I would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: Free use of washers and dryers
Cons: Room smelled like food that had been cooked by prior guests
Location: Convenient proximity to fast food locations and to the highway
The staff was pleasant, the room was clean but had the aroma of food cooked by previous guests. The place could use more than one elevator since it is used by guests and staff. Also the carpeting was worn and dirty. This needs to be replaced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marcin from Poznań

Polecam!

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Super hotel. Duże pokoje. Świetne wyposażenie. Czysto i schludnie. Popcorn i kawa w pokoju gratis :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, size of room and facilities in and around the hotel.
Cons: Some perks can be included. Free breakfast can be included.
Nice Hotel for family. the room was clean and the facilities were good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by PHALA from Huntsville

Great place to stay!

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
Great location convenient to Ft. Drum. Very nice, quiet property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: Clean quiet comfortable
My daughter and I stopped on the way home from college at 11:30 at night and we were in our bed by 11:45 very nice desk attendant, comfortable beds, clean bathroom, continental breakfast, easy check out! All good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stephen from Binghamton

Great Hotel at a Great Price.

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is in great condition. Staff is always friendly, accommodating,and helpful. Went on a trip with my dad to 1000 islands. Also the cupboard is great and priced reasonable. The hotel also offers a free DVD library as well. Neighborhood is also safe and fort drum is right down the road.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kevin from Port Jefferson Station, NY

Weekend getaway

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
The room was nice, the rate was great, and we thoroughly enjoyed ourselves.