Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2017
it was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Nice hotel good experience. Staff was nice,hotel was clean. Will very much recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean reasonable priced hotel.

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was fantastic Jeff the manager at the hotel is always really friendly and accommodating. The staff and atmosphere is always great. Along with the cupboard being reasonable priced along with the nice fitness center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

The bathroom- tolet was unclean had tissue in it

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Cons: poor water pressure in shower, I went to use the tolet and it was not clean still and tissue and feces in it
It was very quiet and clean good location, I stay again The bed was very hard, plenty of pillows need more blankets, the house keepers need to check and make sure the bathrooms are clean i had long dark hair in my tub and the tolet wasn't flushed or clean Had tissue and feces in. It. And can I recommend fabric softener for ur bath towels very rough on skin. The room was roomy warm plenty of lights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Very clean, loaning locker was a nice touch.
Cons: Terribly uncomfortable pillows.
Location: Out of the way but surrounded by lovely small towns. 1000 Islands on the St Lawrence is not far away- beautiful area to explore on a sunny autumn day
Clean and quiet. Comfy enough for a short stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great except the bed was hard.
5 out of 5
by Christopher from the Shenandoah Valley of Virginia

First time stay.

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived after a long drive from Virginia and were greeted warmly by the front office. The gentleman behind the counter was busy but gave us the time needed to check in smoothly. He was polite and provided a friendly smile. First appearances, marketing/PR"wise", are very important. As there are many hotels to stay near Ft. Drum this will be our "go to" place in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nl

New, clean, spacious

Posted Aug 29, 2016
We loved it. No complaints worth every penny Will come back