Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would stay again

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Staff was extremely professional and helpful; close to the post and shopping; kitchen area in the room was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Friendly staff. Close to shopping and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Seneca Falls travelers

College visit

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Orbitz
Perfect overnight rest stop! Would stay there again in a heart beat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from evans mills, ny

Convenient location in Evans Mills

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Bed was really comfy. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Very quiet . Big microwave and frig. Wifi worked well. 24 hour gym. No pool .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Pros: Full size fridge and a small stove,
Cons: MATTRESS!!!!
Location: Close to walmart and shopping in Watertown
Room was very nice, spacious and clean, check in staff was friendly and helpful. The bed was hard and uncomfortable and squeak and moaned everytime you moved, told the check out staff that our nights sleep was horrible and she couldn't hVe cared less.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

not recommend it

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
found dead and live flies inside room and on stair. stayed first night but changed to a different room the second night with seeing flies.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Donna from Pomona, NY

Wish we could have stayed longer

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
They thought of everything we could possibly need before we got there! We were only there one night, but having the use of the gm and the laundry facilities in the middle of our vacation made things easier for the rest of our trip. We'll stay longer next time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rachel from Potsdam,NY

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
My boyfriend, myself and my 11 month daughter stayed here to spend the last weekend together before he deployed. Beautiful hotel, modern, clean. The kitchenette was awesome. Space enough to have our daughters pack and play out and it not be in the way. Close to a variety of restaurant/fast food places. Close to Ft. Drum and quick drive into Watertown.