Ratings based on 422 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saratoga Springs, NY

Great Place to Stay

Posted May 9, 2017
We spent the last weekend in April here and were very pleased. Management and employees were personable, helpful and accommodating. Spotless and comfortable. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2017
This is the 2nd time staying here while visiting our son stationed at Fort Drum. Clean rooms, friendly staff, would definitely stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nw

Nice Stay

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: The location was very good, centrally located for my needs.
Location: I was visiting family in the area, was able to get to some of their favorite eating places despite the snow without to much fuss.
Staff was friendly, helpful and accomodating. Rooms were clean and roomy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Good stay for the price. Hotel was close by everything that was needed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K

very nice!

Posted Jan 28, 2017
It's all good and new, if I had to suggest: Breakfast can improve.
5 out of 5
by Scarleth

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
Room was clean and updated. Staff was very friendly and professional. Many restaurants close by and close access to Fort Drum.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, Ft. Drum

Not worth price

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Orbitz
No wake-up call Shower leaking Bathroom extremely cold
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Price Good Stay

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
If you need a place to stay overnight for a very reasonable rate, kudos to this location. Everything is basic, but they have thought of what you need down to the ice and the laundry bag. Clean, polite service, continental breakfast, it's worth the money. One criticism, though. The common areas are cold in the winter. Otherwise, in your room, it's warm; an efficient, well-run overnight stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels