Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Work weekend

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Checked in late Thursday night. Staff was very accommodating. Quiet atmosphere and clean room. Hotel is located near interstate and other amenities like fuel stops and small local restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fond du Lac, WI

Quiet location. Easy to find.

Posted Jul 27, 2017
We enjoyed our stay here. The staff was courteous and helpful. The breakfast didn't have alot of choices but it was satisfactory.
5 out of 5
by Brian

Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and quiet. I'll probably stay here again. Not much in the immediate area. McDonalds and Arby's are right next door.
5 out of 5
by Carol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Carol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Dawn

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
I had called earlier in the day to advise on a late check in. The girl that answered the phone was very friendly. When we checked in, the young man was less than friendly. Seemed annoyed that he had to work that night. Other than that it was a pleasant stay! Cleaning ladies were very sweet! Bed was comfy, rooms were quiet!!
3 out of 5
by William

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
We made reservations for 2 rooms for 2 nights and prepaid...Decided we needed 1 more room and booked it, pay later. Part of our family was going to arrive earlier the us, so I called the hotel to let them know and have them be able to check into the 2 prepaid rooms. I also gave them my credit card for the room we needed to pay for. We checked into the hotel about 4 hours after the others, and there was no problem, but they gave the room I reserved and hadn't paid for yet, as the hotel put my card on file and didn't charge me for the room yet. We had a great time and the hotel was clean and comfortable and even though there is no printer on the guest computer, one of the girls at the front desk helped me print out our flight boarding passes and the front desk computer. Super staff, super friendly. My only complaint is the hotel charged me for the king room I booked and one of the prepays because they say no show charge, even though we were there. called the hotel and was told they would contact me back and didn't, 2 different people. Was told they contacted hotels.com and they would send me an email. Contacted hotels.com and instead of waiting for the hotel manager to respond, It was taken care or instantly. 5 stars for HOTELS.COM......not so much for the hotel's accounting.
4 out of 5
by Tom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Paula

Close to family.

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
Things were great and very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
We had a long drive and this was perfect.