Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Nice place to stop on a road trip

Posted Dec 24, 2016
While driving from Seattle to Denver we found this little gem for our overnight stay. It you can push through a long day one to Evanston, WY you will find (what looks like) an old school motor lodge which has been nicely renovated with clean rooms and comfy beds. It is also pet friendly, which is a must for me and my traveling pup, Jake.
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Easy check in, nice room. Breakfast was great. Easy access the interstate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from califirnia

Always pleasant

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Always a great place to stay and the testament is terrific also
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
I live in the area and this is the hotel I choose to stay at if I need to get a place in town for myself or any visitors. I do recommend it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean and quiet

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean and comfortable and very quiet. We've stayed here many times over the years while traveling between Colorado and Idaho because it is is a good halfway stopping spot and we've always enjoyed it. However, this time we noticed that the mattresses and pillows need to be replaced, and they are rather uncomfortable now.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great room, great service, nice people

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Clean, convenient and professionally run
Cons: Not a lot
What a great surprise. This hotel is well run, comfortable and convenient. Food was good and we had waitress service birth at dinner and breakfast from people who obviously know what they are doing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A little outdated

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
It was obvious that at one time it was a motel. Room had the old a/c unit in it and the design was outdated. But it was really clean and it's obvious they are trying to upgrade it...would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Except for the dogs....

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Looked like renovated rooms....very comfortable. Easy highway access, good food, best included breakfast I think we've ever had at a regular hotel
Cons: If you're going to have dogs (which are allowed there) in the rooms next to you , they ought to tell you. We awoke to dueling dog barking.
Location: Easy highway access
They allows dogs there.....we awoke to the sounds of dueling barking dogs on either side of us. Other than that it was a nice place to stay