Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

THE place to stay in Evanston.

Posted May 21, 2017
This hotel was the best value I've had in years. The double king rooms were very comfortable, the staff was extremely kind and helpful, and the breakfast included was beyond expectations. In Evanston, this is THE place to stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2017
Our room and several other customer's did not have any hot water. When management was told, they said to wait 30 minutes and try again. We did not have time to wait 30 minutes. We needed to be on the road. We explained it to office, they said that was to bad. Also the shower head was leaking heavily.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Louis, MO

Nice hotel, great continental breakfast.

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Pros: The continental breakfast was excellent.
Cons: The shower head was loose, so taking our showers was like standing under a hose.
Location: The hotel was near the highway, and we really were just passing thru. So,
We arrived at around 9 p.m. The town had a cable tv outage. But the internet was working. The bathroom had a couple of problems, which I reported upon check out Overall a very nice room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by charlotte

not the best

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
wouldnt go again, room just ok had trouble getting into room had to get a different room as key was frozen. rooms are out dated and dingy,, restroom in restaurant was closed. parking lot was icy . not impressed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Nice place to stop on a road trip

Posted Dec 24, 2016
While driving from Seattle to Denver we found this little gem for our overnight stay. It you can push through a long day one to Evanston, WY you will find (what looks like) an old school motor lodge which has been nicely renovated with clean rooms and comfy beds. It is also pet friendly, which is a must for me and my traveling pup, Jake.
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Easy check in, nice room. Breakfast was great. Easy access the interstate.