Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Evanston, WY

Don’t stay here!!!

Posted Feb 1, 2018
Stayed 1/31/18-2/1/18. Staff was rude at check in and check out. Associate’s name was cviren. This associate also closed breakfast early, which he stated he was doing, while we were getting breakfast. He had his kid with him the whole time and wasn’t watching him half the time. He also tried not to give me a receipt for my stay. I had to ask for a receipt 5 times before he caved and printed me one. He was only willing to print the receipt for my pet fees, which he said was $40, but charged me for $42. Very unprofessional. Beds were awful and uncomfortable. Woke up in a great deal of pain. Will never stay at the uncomfortable “comfort inn” again.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bowling green KY

Posted Dec 24, 2017
I didn't have any problems at all very friendly staff room was clean and I had a good breakfast...
2 out of 5
by Beau


Posted Dec 10, 2017 on Hotels
Room finally heated up at 4 A.M, no hot water for shower, so when it's in Evanston in the winter at 10 degrees first thing you don't want to worry about is heat. So very dissatisfied, never again.
5 out of 5
by Brenda

Great stay

Posted Dec 7, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was great put us on the 1st floor to take our puppy out easy! Breakfast was good, very nice place to stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wyoming

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Freezing cold took til 2am to get warm. Lobby was cold not inviting
5 out of 5
by Bill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Pros: Easy access and price
Room was fine but the shower head did not work right and the recliner was broken when reclining. The WiFi was not secured and open to general oublic
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pierce co

Great hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Very friendly staff, cheap price and overall good quality.
4 out of 5
by Bonnie

Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels
The bathroom had a hair on the shower wall and a terrible toilet seat that moved when you sat down. Very cheap seat. The room was clean, as were the beds.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Comfortable room

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Room was very comfortable. The breakfast was ok. Sausage and eggs were over cooked by alot. They wouldn't replace until so.ebody ate the uneatable due to being extremely overcooked.