Ratings based on 506 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fla.

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Nice Motel, Nice room but railroad close by., Breakfast okay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff and a nice clean room.

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness.
Cons: Fix the floor above room 135. It creeks a lot when someone is walking on it and it keeps the guests up in the room below.
Location: Great location. Only a few miles from the main stores and fast food places.
Friendly staff with a nice clean room. Great breakfast for the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Des Moines, IA

Posted Sep 28, 2017
The motel had a very strong odor of cooking as you entered the lobby and continued in the hallways. The odor was not noticeable once we entered our room. The staff was friendly. The room was clean. The breakfast was sub-par.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel just off freeway.

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Hotel just off freeway. Close to food, gas. Clean. Staff very accommodating to change room type when needed. Continental breakfast, pool.Microwave and refrigerator in room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SoCal

Great Location

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Pros: Location, parking.
We arrived late and left early, but this location gave us options to choose our eclipse viewing spot the morning of the eclipse. We considered places in Wyoming but ultimately chose a spot in Idaho because it had a slightly better weather forecast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in WY

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Easy to get to from highway and a good value. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay for the price

Posted Jul 28, 2017
This hotel used to be a Sheraton so the rooms are big and the furniture is sturdy. It appears that when the hotel needed a lot of little repairs they sold it and it became a Days Inn. Overall you get what you pay for: pealing wallpaper borders, tables with loose legs, cheaper mattresses, etc. Overall the beds were far from the worst I've slept on and the room clean and quiet. Breakfast is sparse but enough for a quick bite before traveling on with microwaveable egg patties (they call them omelets) waffle maker, pastries and yogurt. For a 2 star hotel it's better than most.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
Wifi never worked! I was using data the whole time.
4 out of 5
by Leon

Nice place but very uncomfortable bed

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
it is a decent place to stay friendly staff and all BUT the bed was the most uncomfortable mattress, I think i have ever tried to sleep on.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels