Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Boise

Clean and Friendly

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Very nice place the staff was great and the room was clean, beds better than most. Great breakfast for a hotel. Would for sure stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short term stay

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: Staff, food, coffee
Cons: noisy heating/ac unit.
The room is nice and the staff are helpful. Great coffee and free breakfast and cookies in the evening. The only real complaint is the noisy heating/ac unit. It is loud and it blows right onto the sleeping area/bed. It's placed directly under the window and blows the current up into the air whenever it is on. Great hotel and staff; good internet. You can use Wi-Fi or a direct plug in. They even provide a cable for you to use if you want a hard connection.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great stay!

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Staff was friendly and pleasant, rooms were clean and well maintained. The Complimentary breakfast was great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
It was a quick stay on a long road trip but a nice facility.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cyndi W Front Desk Assistant
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome Experience - will stay again for sure!

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
The room was beautiful, comfortable and clean. I had a mini keurig in my room, which was just such a nice extra to have since I would leave before the free breakfast opened. The breakfast had a nice offering and I was so happy to see Chobani yogurt offered! The staff were all so friendly and I had a great experience. This hotel had everything I needed for the 4 days I stayed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I' m so glad you enjoyed the keurig coffee pot in your room. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cyndi W Front Desk Assistant
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
Good dinner restaurant suggestion from staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I am glad you enjoyed one of the local restaurants' we recommended. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cyndi W Front Desk Assistant