Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Kristoffer

Good for an over night I-80 stay

Posted Nov 20, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly. It was clean but shows it's age.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 23, 2017
Dear Krisoffer, Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey . We always try to exceed our guest satisfaction. Thanks Paulette
4 out of 5
by deb from Evanston

Posted Oct 30, 2017 on Hotels
ok
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 23, 2017
Dear Deb. we would like to thank you for staying with us. We try to exceed our guest expectations. Thank you Paulette
3 out of 5
by Judi

Posted Oct 21, 2017 on Hotels
There were 3 large moths in our room. The bed was an average level of comfort. We had to use some items we had with us to clip the drapes together for privacy. The breakfast was OK. Generally, it was an average experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

alright

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Pros: The people at the desk
Cons: Read above
The people that run the hotel were nice, But the guys that stay there are to loud at 4am when they are going to work. And they park their trucks & trailers in the front of the hotel. They should park there vehicles in the park where trucks & Trailers should park with other people park.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too small!

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Pros: It was convenient.
Location: Not many restaurants close by.
The single bed was two small for two people. There were debris here and there outside in the bushes and sidewalk. Someone should carry a plastic bag i=once ever few days and pick up the trash.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2017 by Shannon, Hotel Management
Dear Valuable Guest, I apologize for all the minor inconveniences you experienced during your stay with us. We will address each issue directly. Thank you for sharing your feedback. Kind Regards, Shannon Front Desk Management
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2017 on Hotels
The breakfast was terrible.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2017
Dear Valuable Guest, We appreciate your honest feedback. We will certainly try to improve our breakfast. Thank you for the 4 out of 5 rating, We hope to see you in the future during any travels that bring you back to our area. Kind Regards, Shannon Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2017
Hello Valuable Guest, Thank you for your online survey participation. I am glad we were able to earn your 4 out of 5 rating. Our team greatly appreciates your feedback. Best Regards to you and yours, Shannon, Front Desk Manager
3 out of 5
by lee

Good for an overnight stsy

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
Good for an overnight stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Stephen

Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2017
Dear Stephen, Thank you so much for the 5 out of 5 rating! All of us here at the Quality Inn work hard to achieve this score and we are pleased that you were happy with your service. Please remember us in all of your future travels! Best Regards, Shannon Stout Manager