Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel staff is very friendly and helpful

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Enjoyed the exercise equipment very much . The elptical was very comfortable and the town was enjoyable
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2017 by l, Hotel Management
We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. I am so happy that you enjoyed out work out room and town. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind regards, Laura Asmus Front Desk Manager Quality Inn Evanston, Wyoming 307-789-6000
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet nice staff

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Terrible breakfast. Coffee cold food soured... horrible am but all else was fine
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from e

Ignored the lobby, but then...

Posted Feb 4, 2017
After ignoring the half-eaten waffle on the front desk and the cloudy fish tank in the lobby, I went to my first room and found a pile of feces on the carpet. The front desk offered me the room next door, no upgrades. The internet took 2 hours to connect to. The hotels mod had to be reset and the front desk has to be reminded to do it twice. The bed was uncomfortable and the heat was either too high or too cold. In the morning the coffee was very weak and the breakfast unimpressive.
1 out of 5
by Jeffrey

Was not our best stay

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
Would not stay here again. Needs some TLC. Carpet was filthy and ripping, some lights didn't work, clock wasn't working, TV remote was taped together, neighbors slammed their door for hours. Best thing was the bed was comfortable. Breakfast was very poor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Wonderful staff. Very pleasant and helpful. Great breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
There wasn't an elevator. We had my elderly parents along and they had to climb the stairs to get to their room! I had trouble sleeping thinking about the return trip down that flight of stairs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Everything went ok until check out. The hotel counter was empty and the employee was not to be found. Check in went much better.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staying 3 consecutive days with no cleaning

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
After prepaying through hotels.com the staff and management harassed me all three nights of my stay turning off my room key so I would have to return to the office to get it turned back on. Each time I returned they would argue with me and demand I pay again or they wouldn't let me back in my room or even retrieve my belongings. They even had a maintinence worker come into my room at 2:00am without notice and scared me thinking someone had broke in! They claim they thought I was having plumbing issues! Hotels.com wasn't much help when I called them asking for help to straighten up the hotel with the payment issue. I had email confirmation showing I had paid in full and had my credit card statement on my phone to show them proof of payment. Hotels.com would NOT help me get the issue cleared up which was the fault of Hotels.com and the hotels miscommunication. After spending several hours each evening fighting with the hotel staff and Hotels.com I asked for a refund and was denied. Poor service by hotels.com and the Hotel!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Choose somewhere else

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
I was thoroughly underwhelmed by this place. The tub was dirty and stained when we got into the room, the bed was incredibly uncomfortable, and breakfast was so unappealing that neither my husband nor I ate anything. We were on a road trip and needed a convenient place to stay right off the highway. I wish we had gone with a different place in the area or just kept driving until we came to a bigger town (that's laughable because this is Wyoming after all).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels