Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
22% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Needs to be updated badly and repairs

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Will not stay there again. Hair in the clean cups, cigarette burns in carpet, bathroom in need of repairs.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Budget hotel near national parks

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Wifi so slow I couldn't sent an email or load web pages efficiently. Ceiling so thin I could hear everything happening in room above me. Staff not very helpful. Avoid this place at all costs.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from utah

don't stay here

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: not much
Cons: remodel the building and get the staff up to speed.
Location: location was perfect for the purpose we were in Evanston.
in the morning, we found that there were no wash clothes in our room. the potty didn't flush right. the sink was plugged. the TV volume at max setting was so low, you could not hear the TV. furniture was banged up. outside of the motel is pure trash. rotted outside carpeting making it a trip hazard. several walls were painted chip board. Very slow service in the morning to check out. we went elsewhere for breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ogden, Ut

Model Railroad show stay

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: the rate, and bed, that is about all.
Cons: look at 'your Experience', all of that can be improved.
Location: Close to freeway (.5 mile), close to event (.5 mile), restaurants around or close by,
Checking in, front desk didn't do key card right, paid for two (2) nights, only did card for one, parking is really bad, NO Handicap Parking places, had to park on opposite side of building than my room was, I am handicapped, internet was slower than slow, room was in need of upgrade, Fan in bathroom, dirty and missing cover, and finally maid service stole my beverages that were in Fridge, cooling for the next day, just bought them the night before, front desk says, I'm sorry will you be staying tonight?
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Needs new beds very uncomfortable

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Bad hotel the beds need to be updated very uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2016
2 out of 5
by Logan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Cons: Total refurbished
Location: Nothing
We did not stay we tried to cancel however was told we had exceed our 1/2 hr limit terrible terrible hotel
1 out of 5
by Gary

Tick Alert

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Had to remove a tick from my wife. Heard a dog barking in the room next door. We would not recommend this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jul 18, 2016
Carpets cleaned needs no strong odors when guests arrive. People have allergies to strong odors sprays don't cover up smoke no matter what