Ratings based on 742 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saint Louis, United States of America

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Love that it is Pet friendly. The suite was larger than expected which was a bonus. Excellent rates and friendly staff. Great location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Decent accommodations. Not good breakfast menu. TV menu selection not straightforward, requiring user to scroll through the numbers or look up in a book.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Easy to locate, access road somewhat confusing otherwise an excellent experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Baymont Inn and Suites - Evansville, Indiana

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: The location was close to our running course.
Cons: CLEAN IT!
This hotel is filthy and needs serious updates. In our room, we found an old, dirty sock in the open cubicle under the night stand. There was also a large, plastic top to a tote shoved behind the couch. There were all kinds of peanuts and sunflowers around the chair and a pile of dirt beside the bath tub. The pillows? They should just put out pillow cases.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Ford Center

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Close to Ford Center room was clean and steak and shake was within walking distance nice treat after a great show at the Ford Center
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: The price and the location.
Cons: Sound barriers.
Room was clean, staff was pleasant. Only complaint is that you could hear people talking and hear the TV in the room next door. Room was on the 1st floor so it was a little noisy anyway.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: not much wouldn't recommend this place if you need rest.
Cons: A cleaner bathroom. Toilet was filthy, floors were sticky & ajoining room was full of loud people. It was like having them in the same room. Woke me from my sleep several times! For what I paid I could of got a better hotel. Very disappointed.
Location: nothing
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Pleasantly Surprised!

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Friendly and inviting greeting from hotel clerk. Pleasantly surprised with complimentary happy hour. Room was very clean and comfortable. Just like new hotel. Complimentary breakfast was wonderful. Excellent location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Very easy to get to off the interstate. Very clean. Nice staff. Comfortable beds.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Traveling alone

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Location: I never left the hotel
I am a woman traveling alone and the staff at this hotel made me feel so welcome. There was a lady there that stood out the most to me - Donna - when I was going to leave, I felt like I should give her my phone number and if she was ever in NC , she would have a place to stay and visit. Thanks for the hospitality ! I will be back.