Ratings based on 625 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location to shopping

Posted Jan 2, 2016
I thought it was a very good value. Room and hallways were clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: good location and clean.....nice staff
Cons: I am not listing this as a complaint but the continental breakfast could be a little better....but nearby restaurants made it easy to go out to eat..
Location: Meskers Zoo close by shopping for all stores of every kind are very close and the eastland mall is very close and it is a good mall for shopping!
Wonderful quiet and a very clean place to lay your head.....the room was good for 3 people we had our son with us....I loved how it was in the center of so many nice shops and the East Land Mall. I believe the staff is well trained and friendly....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet area.

Posted Nov 22, 2015
Pros: There was a ceiling fan in the room. It's the simple things.
Cons: Have a spare set of blankets in the room for the sofa bed.
Even though it is near I-69, it is a quiet area with other hotels nearby and some businesses. Close to shopping and restaurants. Easy to get to. Nice hotel. Room was spacious (king with pull-out sofa) and clean. Fridge and microwave were pretty small, but they did what we needed. The staff was very friendly. The only issue we had was there were no sheets or blankets for the pull-out sofa. We just used the sheets off the bed as it was warm in the room. I love that it had a ceiling fan, which is very rare in hotels that we've stayed in. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Barbara G. from Daphne AL

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was clean and room was comfortable.Breakfast leaves a little to be desired but was OK.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by joseph from Chicagoland

Great stay, great rate.

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Clean comfortable stay at a great rate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winter Haven, FL

Very clean and the breakfast was great.

Posted Nov 6, 2015
Pros: Very clean, nice staff, quiet, good parking, great breakfast, good beds.
Cons: At first I wasn't excited that they allowed dogs but then everything else was good.
Location: There are tons of places to eat and great shopping all around this hotel.
It was a great place to stay. Would highly recommend this place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Adrian from Lindale TX.

Disappointing

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
It was unsatisfactory, front desk was good. Reservation was messed up over charged 97.00. Still waiting to see if I get the money back and if there will be any remuneration for potential bank charges. No refrigerator in room had to help with installing replacement. As I said the staff and one asst manager did well, but it is hard to preform well in a faulty system. Finally, if I receive a reply to this I will be pleased but to be honest I am doubtful. I am afraid I may have to argue to be reembursed Money owed me and that I will have to speak to a representative that has little authority to bring this to a happy conclusion for all. Sincerely, looking to be proven wrong.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Not Provided from Middletown

Evansville, Indiana

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
We had a great time and enjoyed the location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tracy from Las Vegas

Trip to Evansville

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
We took a trip to see our daughter's play at the University of Evansville. Service was excellent, friendly and accommodating of our large party. We booked 4 hotel rooms for multiple nights and the staff was very helpful.