Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shelbyville KY

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Staff and the location. Easy acess and close to many restaurants along with shopping malls.
Hotel staff was very nice and accomodating. Room was clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2016
i reserved a suite with a closed off bedroom & was given a jacuzzi room, but overall was a good hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nashville

Nice hotel in evansville

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Nice place to stay ,very clean and we didn't expect a cocktail when we arrive so that was a plus .The staff was very helpfull overall i recomend this hotel to everybody
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice hotel, basic amenities

Posted Aug 14, 2016
We stayed 2 nights while visiting relatives. The hotel was being renovated on the exterior, but it did not interfere with our stay. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was limited but adequate and clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Blood stains on sheets and bed spread. Stains on shower curtain
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty and musty and under construction

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Bad dirty found toe nails under mattress cigarette holes in sheet they let us look at another room smoking on that floor room was. Very musty smelling check out also under construction
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinios

Efficient & Quiet.

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: The breakfast had limited options but was expected for the price.
Location: Close to several restaurants and major thoroughfares as well as an Interstate Highway.
Check in and check out procedures were very efficient and amiable. The room was solid and clean, the curtains could use some cleaning, but everything else was in excellent condition. The motel was very quiet and I had an excellent night's sleep.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado springs, co

Nice hotel, not Ada friendly for service dog

Posted Jun 30, 2016
We were told when we checked in there would be no charge for our service dog and yet when the bill came overnight there was a pet fee added on. We went down to the desk before checking out at 630am and were told there was nothing she could do to fix it and we would have to wait for first shift. We had to get on the road so we left and called when we got to our next destination and were told we needed to have documentation for our service dog which is against ADA regulations to require any documentation. Will not being staying at a hotel in this chain again as the next one we stayed in also put up a fight with our service dog.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No mattress cover

Posted Jun 12, 2016
There were no mattress or box spring covers. Only one soft chair. Will not stay there again. Room was small and cramped. Breakfast ended to early.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Augusta ga

Okay for a short stay

Posted May 13, 2016
The only complaint I have is they need a better breakfast and fix somethings that's lose. Our shower was coming out from the wall it's something that can be fixed easily. Other than that I will stay again.