Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from d

Roaches

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Seriously was assigned to a room before we even opened the door was a cockroach outside the room!! When we told staff we were moved but either way disgusting was not comfortable staying there for the rest of our trip. Used to come to this hotel every single month religiously for work. Now I will not come back. The only reason it got 2 star is because I would expect 1 star to be worse. Had there not been a cockroach problem I continue to return to this hotel. Main problem I have is seeing that they didn't do anything to treat after being advised of the issue I ran a hotel myself for many years they happen its the urgency of treatment and accommodation of the guest for their inconvenience is what makes a hotel better of which we got no credit no upgrade nothing just a ohhhh well here u can go to this room and they didn't investigate contact management nothing...unacceptable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Good location

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Clean room, but smelled a bit smoky. Bed was comfortable but comforter and thermal blanket had cigarette burns in them. Can't beat the price though.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

SMELLED LIKE WET DOG IN LOBBY, DARK, WAS TOLD SERV

Posted Oct 14, 2015
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: NEW HOTEL
NOT GOOD, SMELLED LIKE WET DOG IN LOBBY DARK, CANT THINK OF ANYTHING ELSE. WILL NOT USE THIS PLACE AGSIN
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Was in convene to fund in the middle of car lots

Posted Sep 21, 2015
The room was fine twice when needed for the desk help the was no one around even for check out there was a sign saying they were busy
3 out of 5
by Jessica from Evansville

Simple

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was just fine for us. There's a bit of a musty smell entering the hotel, but our room smelled fine. Shout out to Rachel at the front desk for bringing us fresh towels before we even had to ask
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2015
When I arrived at the hotel and walked in the lobby it smelled musty. I got my card for my room went to my room. There was coffee or soda spilled on the air conditioner in my room and the carpet had snags every where. I went to get the staff to show them. Staff told the manager and handled it in a professional manner. No breakfast as I was told it would be when I booked the room. Found that out when I got to the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from great bend pa

nice place to stay

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: clean , the facitlities were great , nice kitchen ,clean;comfortable
Cons: was happy with this place
Location: near shopping and easy access
would recommend this motel to anyone will look for more of these in the future
5 out of 5
by Julia from Fishers, IN

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2015 on Hotels
I met up with some friends for the insane inflatable 5K. I chose this hotel because of the reviews. I really liked to room. Big and clean. Bed was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Nice stay at hotel but smells like mildew

Posted Jun 26, 2015
The stay was very good but like I said other than the old mildew smell it would be perfect
1 out of 5
by Ken from Louisville, Kentucky

Dirty and bad mattress!

Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
Room was dirty and mattress was horrible.