Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Danville, IL

Newer Hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Nice hotel in a nice area. Clean, comfortable and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great room in a convenient location.

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Attractive room; very clean. The bed was way too firm for my tastes and at one time, it sounded like the folks in the room next door were trying to tear out a wall. Otherwise it was a very nice stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
excellent check-in and check-out good breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not what I expected.

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
The sheets were not clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will stay again

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Room was comfortable and quiet. Staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
by Brenda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by LINDA

Wedding weekend

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
I asked for handicap accessible room, none available. I had difficulty getting in shower with walker, and door of Bathroom in way, but survived. But the kindness, smiles, and great staff overweighed that problem.They took my luggage to room and then when I left took it to car --in rain! They offered us water and snacks when we came back to hotel on Sat. at midnight after a long wedding! Wonderful! I will be back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: See above
Assigned a room that was already occupied. (Computers were having problems). Reassigned a room with broken door lock and TV not working, although staff did fix TV. Morning staff person not at all friendly. The worse thing was that the hotel no longer carries FOX News Channel. Won't stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean room and very comfortable beds!

Posted May 8, 2017
Arrived late in the evening and tired. Staff was very accomodating and the room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: room was quiet and relaxing
Cons: lock on window was inoperative; reported to main desk, immediate response.
Location: Great access to I-69 and restaurants and stores
Room was ready upon arrival, check in smooth. Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was very nice and accomodating