Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

Pet dander filled the air.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Our family unfortunately stayed at a hotel that allows pets and has a mediocre cleaning regimen. There were stains on the carpet and our room smelled like a wet dog. Our sons eyes were swollen shut from allergies after our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Nice hotel near good eats.

Posted Jun 23, 2016
We would definitely stay here again. Enjoyed the complimentary snacks in the evening and the complimentary hot breakfasts. Had convenient handicap parking. Only minus was pool was closed for a chemical imbalance.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Dirty, Dusty, unprofessional staff.

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: They allow pets.
Cons: Everything could be improved
Location: Location was close to restaurants..
The air conditioning in the room didn't work. I was told the hotel did not have a maintenance man. On the 3rd night of my stay, I was moved to another room. The 2nd room had splattered food all over the curtains. It looked like spaghetti sauce. I told the front desk and she said she would tell housekeeping. Housekeeping said they had been complaining about the curtains for a long time. The staff was nice, however they were extremely unprofessional.
4 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Felipe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by kimberly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Diane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Larry from La Porte

One of the BEST Comfort Inns

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Was in town one night for business. The check in was fast and friendly. Housekeeping staff were also very welcoming and friendly. This hotel is located near the Lloyd Expwy and lots of shopping and restaurants. Easy access to Interstate 69. Checkout the next day was also easy and friendly. I would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by Jason from Chicago

Not bad

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was nice. It was clear that my nonsmoking room was once used by smokers, however. Once I got used to the cigarette odor, it was okay. Missed out on the complimentary breakfast; but, it smelled good.