Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed in stay.

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Breakfast
Breakfast was great! Friendly, staff, but the room was not great. No Refrigerator, No microwave. Heat only had 1 setting, HOT. We had to keep turning it off or on to make room comfortable. COLD SHOWER in morning. Just not the best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gulf Breeze, Fl

Convient to shopping, food and family!

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Staff is so delightful. They went out of there way to provide us with a comfortable stay. Pet friendly accommodations, very clean rooms. Excellant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karol from Denver

Nice family place

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Comfy and onvenient location. Staff friendly and helpful. The breakfast room during the day was a place we could visit with our family . We played cards and watched the football game.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, great breakfast, friendly staff

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice and comfortable hotel, especially for the price. The breakfast was pretty extensive (which is always nice), and the entire facility felt very clean and well-cared for. At check-in, Emily was particularly helpful with random questions we had about the area. I'd highly recommend this for your stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by amie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from regina saskatchewan

Great hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2015
I had a great stay at this hotel. It's a very nice hotel. I will stay here again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by james from louisville

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Was in town for a concert. on arrival the lonely clerk was completely overwhelmed there was not another soul to be found. The hotel was overbooked. within 10 mins the lobby was completely full of guest waiting to check in. The hotel has a major noise factor from the nearby freeway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tim from Oklahoma

nice and comfortable stay.

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
very good buffet breakfast. close to shops and restaurants. good overnighter.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Vanesa from Louisville, KY

Dirty room

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
The room had ants and there was food on the floor.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Indiana Trip

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was being renovated. It smelled of cigarette smoke in the room stayed in. Will not be staying there again.