Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burlington, Ontario

Convenient off the Highway

Posted Aug 20, 2015
A few minor maintenance/housekeeping issues when we checked in but they were taken care of within minutes. Staff was friendly and the queen-size beds were very comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2015 by Jen, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Sincerely, Jennifer, AGM IN018
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas

Nice hotel close to highway & nearby towns

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Very friendly staff! Owners want to please their guests. They are making improvements to both the inside & outside of hotel. Comfortable beds & room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2015 by Jen, Hotel Management
Dear Kim, I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. If you're traveling to our area again soon, don't hesitate to call us. Thank you. Sincerely, Jennifer, AGM IN018
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lisa from Richmond, VA

Comfortable and economical hotel

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
Nothing fancy. The building needs a little love in places. That said we would definitely stay here again. The employees were extremely friendly and welcoming. The facilities were very clean. Our room was very quiet and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Wanted a getaway for a day. The hotel was very nice, staff were friendly, and location was great for me.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Jen, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Sincerely, Jennifer, AGM IN018
4 out of 5
Recommended
by SB from NC

Good enough

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels
Room was cleany and comfy, no complaints there. Was made to wait for 10-15 upon check in while person behind the counter talked with her boss on the phone. I would prefer the person on the other end of the line who's most likely sitting down at 11:30 pm to wait instead of me standing there tired. The breakfast the next morning was not worth eating unless Cheerios are what you desire. The prepared foods did not look appealing at all and what was placed out seemed to have been sitting a long time. I opted for a gas station donut instead
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Jennifer, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such detailed feedback about your stay. I am very sorry to hear that several things throughout your stay did not meet your expectations. Please note that your concerns have been passed on to our breakfast and front desk staff. We do hope you give us another chance as we will definitely improve our services. Sincerely, Jennifer, AGM Comfort Inn North
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ron from Evansville

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels
Very close to the airport and where I needed to be for a business trip. Friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Jennifer, Hotel Management
Dear Ron, Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that overall your experience was positive. I am disappointed to hear that our room service and housekeeping staff didn't meet your expectations. This critical feedback will be used in training our staff. Thank you and look forward to seeing you soon. Sincerely, Jennifer, AGM IN018
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DB from Indy

Lot Lizards Dream

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels
This a terrible hotel, only stay here if you must. The room was dirty, smelled of BO the furniture was falling apart and heavily worn, the pool was green. The location is near a couple of truck stops and this hotel appears to be on the level of an average truck stop.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Jennifer, Hotel Management
Dear DB, On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. We truly appreciate your feedback. We would like to welcome you back in the near future so we can provide you with more suitable accommodations. I can assure you that each one of your concerns will be addressed and corrected if possible. We pride ourselves on providing services and amenities that make each and every guests' stay comfortable giving no less than a "feeling of home". With your feedback we can make the necessary improvements for all our guests in the future. Your satisfaction is most important to us. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, AGM IN018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sash

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Lynda from Kansas City

Posted Feb 27, 2014 on Hotels
There were cigarette burns in the covers of our non smoking room. The hotel is in need of renovations. However, the bed was comfortable and it was close to our route and near fast food.