Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lawrence, KS

Posted Mar 24, 2016
Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Great place for an overnight on the road. Room was great and clean. We found a terrific sushi restaurant within 5 miles.
5 out of 5
by CRYSTAL from decatur

Ok but pool sucked

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was pretty good..there was couple things I wasn't happy about but the hotel fixed as much as they could..there was no frig or microwave in room but they brought us some soon we called about it..there was no hottub and the pool was dark and cold..but beside that they staff was super nice and tryd tp help w the problems . except the pool..no good..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2016
This was a sort overnight for me and the room was clean. Could use some updated desk chairs and the sink was cracked but worked well for my trip. Breakfast was simple. bisquits were dry and gravy cold. muffins and yogurt were ok.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2016 by Katie, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations for the breakfast bar. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Katie Brink Assistant General Manager Comfort Inn North Evansville (812) 867-1600
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Breakfast was bad. That was the main thing. The biscuits were hard as a rock, and so I was not able to eat the "biscuits and gravy..." had to resort to something else.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2016 by Katie AGM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. I will have a workshop/ team meeting to discuss Breakfast standards and get to improving our services. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Happy New Year, Katie Brink Assistant General Manager Comfort Inn North Evansville (812) 867-1600
4 out of 5
by John from Breese, IL

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
a little dated but very friendly and clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Burlington, Ontario

Convenient off the Highway

Posted Aug 20, 2015
A few minor maintenance/housekeeping issues when we checked in but they were taken care of within minutes. Staff was friendly and the queen-size beds were very comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2015 by Jen, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Sincerely, Jennifer, AGM IN018
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kansas

Nice hotel close to highway & nearby towns

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Very friendly staff! Owners want to please their guests. They are making improvements to both the inside & outside of hotel. Comfortable beds & room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2015 by Jen, Hotel Management
Dear Kim, I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. If you're traveling to our area again soon, don't hesitate to call us. Thank you. Sincerely, Jennifer, AGM IN018
3 out of 5
by GR07

Not bad for price

Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Orbitz
The hotel is located just off I-64 and convenient to gas stations and a couple restaurants. It's just minutes from more restaurants, airport, and Toyota. The hotel was the cheapest available during my travel dates and the only hotel with a couple rooms available. They provide breakfast and the rooms are fairly clean. Staff was a little rude, but I guess you get what you pay for.