Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Linda from Illinois

Nice Friendly Hotel

Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
I travel to Henderson and always try to stay at Comfort Inn, Hotel is clean, staff is always nice and friendly
4 out of 5
by Thomas from Birmingham

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
Such a clean hotel -- nice to experience when you're on the road. I've stayed twice now and it's been the same each time. I'll be back when next in Henderson.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2016 by Mike, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind remarks. We like to make sure our guests feel as much at home as possible when on the road. We look forward to your next stay with us! Sincerely, GM/Staff
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2015 by Mike, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your visit. We take great pride in our hotel and will strive to keep the level of service and cleanliness maintained. Thank you again. Staff/ GM
5 out of 5
by Jennifer from Kansas

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
It was clean, comfortable and very friendly. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Doha, Qatar

Solid stay in Henderson, KY

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Pros: The family who run the hotel were very nice and accommodating.
Cons: The towels.
Henderson KY is a small town, but the Comfort Inn is a fine choice for the traveler. We stayed two nights and found the staff to be very friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and the beds very comfortable. All in all a great value for the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2015 by Staff/General Manager, Hotel Management
It is great to hear from our guest. We certainly appreciate you taking time out of your day to let us know how we did. We hope you come back soon and let us thank you in person.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would stay here again

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
Decent hotel. Price was right for a business trip. Hotel was clean and had a decent breakfast. For a small town it's one of the better hotels in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Clinton from Louisville

Great Henderson hotel

Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay. No complaints.