Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham AL

Posted Jan 5, 2017
It was a great place for the family to stay. We had 5 in the suite. All had a bed, free breakfast and a free dinner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Great hotel close to airport

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Great hotel. Very clean. Friendly staff. Room clean and very nice. Close to airport and eastland mall. Free popcorn. Free breakfast that was wonderful. Nice indoor pool and hot tub. Only complaint, pool water could be a little warmer..lol. thanks for a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel very quiet

Posted Nov 26, 2016
We had a very good stay at this hotel. I'll definitely be back, the kids and wife loved it too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice room, great price

Posted Nov 21, 2016
It was nicely dcorated and roomy. My key card didn't work the first time so I had to go back down to the desk. The bathroom was small with the toilet paper holders too close to the toilet and the door hard to open unless you're standing in just the right spot
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wish they served bacon instead of sausage

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Price clean
Cons: Bacon for breakfast
Location: Outlet stores, Bob evans
Clean nice, modern no complaints, very nice pool. Need bacon in breakfast buffett
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Great place to stay will probably be my chose hotel when in Evansville
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Very nice stay - the staff is wonderful.

Posted Mar 25, 2016
We were served dinner - an unexpected but nice surprise! Breakfast was also very good and included waffles, cereal, sausage and gravy. The staff was indulgent of two exuberant girls on holiday! The room was very clean - the bathroom a bit small, but otherwise a fantastic experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2016
hotel staff was excellent....let me check in early
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illinois

College town

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Very nice stay. Hot continental breakfast was very good. Room was very big. Only downside was the hot tub was not working right. Would definitely stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville Ky

We were going to the Casino so It wasn't too far

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: Nice, clean ,and quiet.
Cons: Lower the price
Location: It was in my opinion in a good location
This was a nice hotel. My only complaint would be I wish there were a better variety of restaurants in the area to choose from