Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by chel from evansville indiana

loved it here

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
it was quiet and the breakfast was great!
5 out of 5
by Jennifer from Battle Ground, IN

perfect

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed just one night for USI orientation. It was the perfect location and very comfortable after a long drive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Very nice stay - the staff is wonderful.

Posted Mar 25, 2016
We were served dinner - an unexpected but nice surprise! Breakfast was also very good and included waffles, cereal, sausage and gravy. The staff was indulgent of two exuberant girls on holiday! The room was very clean - the bathroom a bit small, but otherwise a fantastic experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2016
hotel staff was excellent....let me check in early
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from illinois

College town

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Very nice stay. Hot continental breakfast was very good. Room was very big. Only downside was the hot tub was not working right. Would definitely stay there again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisville Ky

We were going to the Casino so It wasn't too far

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: Nice, clean ,and quiet.
Cons: Lower the price
Location: It was in my opinion in a good location
This was a nice hotel. My only complaint would be I wish there were a better variety of restaurants in the area to choose from
4 out of 5
by William from Traverse City

It's okay.

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
Toilet needed repair.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to my destination

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Pros: The staff were excellent and very accommodating. Breakfast was good.
Cons: I am not sure how to get the smoke smell to go away, but that is my only complaint.
Location: Great location. Easy to get to and close to my destination.
Everything was good except the rooms smelled like smoke. I changed rooms but it still smelled. Hard to believe it is a smoke-free facility.
5 out of 5
by Emily

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels