Ratings based on 286 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recommended. Nice place

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice stayed for a business trip
4 out of 5
by Charles

Nice stay

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
We like this hotel. We've stayed there on numerous occasions. This was a nice but not great experience this trip. The breakfast bar was great as usual. This time our toilet was very sluggish. There was also a lot of construction workers staying at hotel while we were there and several brought in a lot of mud. Staff had a challenging time staying on top of the dried mud in lobby, entrances, elevator, etc. The front desk was very curtious and helpful when we requested an additional blanket. We loved the warm pool.
5 out of 5
by Ashley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michelle

A decent place to stay. A basic comfortable room.

Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
The room was adequate and comfortable. It was just what we expected for the price. A pleasant addition was that dinner as well as breakfast was included, again nothing fancy but satisfactory. We will certainly stay here again if the need arises.
5 out of 5
by Scott

Great bargain.

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice room, very nice staff. The only issue was the air didn't seem to be working all that well in the room, it was a little hot. But it was unseasonably warm for this time of year so the A/C may not have been properly tuned up yet. Very clean and comfortable room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
I travel a lot for my kids sports and we have stayed in a lot of hotels over the past 10 years. This hotel was just average overall. Pros: Cost, room size, amenities, and breakfast Cons: Overall cleanliness, Hot Tub didn't work, bathroom in room was way too small and the hotel itself needs updating. It was ok for a 1 night stay, but I do believe this hotel needs some work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located for our needs.

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: Location
The desk clerk had a very nice personality, very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
Only there overnight. But for one night it wasn't bad! Shower pressure and hot water were fantastic!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Normal Il.

Friendly staff and great free dinnerr

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Upon arrival we were greeted by Jody and James they were very friendly and welcoming. After checking in we were greeted by the cook and she always was friendly and invited us to dinner that is included with your stay. The room was nice and clean. It was also very convienent to use the shuttle service to go the concert that we were in town for. Everything was great. We will stay here again!