Ratings based on 277 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located for our needs.

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: Location
The desk clerk had a very nice personality, very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Normal Il.

Friendly staff and great free dinnerr

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Upon arrival we were greeted by Jody and James they were very friendly and welcoming. After checking in we were greeted by the cook and she always was friendly and invited us to dinner that is included with your stay. The room was nice and clean. It was also very convienent to use the shuttle service to go the concert that we were in town for. Everything was great. We will stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham AL

Posted Jan 5, 2017
It was a great place for the family to stay. We had 5 in the suite. All had a bed, free breakfast and a free dinner.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
For some reason my room wasn't cleaned which I found weird. Other than that, it was fine.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean, the front desk people were polite and informative, the indoor pool was clean and relaxing, the hot tub was HOT, the free breakfast was excellent, and the surprise was the free dinner! I will definitely stay here again! The access to the hotel from the road is a little hard depending on which way you need to go.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Absolutely ABOVE par! Will come back again & again

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing! We were leery to stay here after reading the reviews from Oct 2016, but SO GLAD we did! This hotel was AMAZING. I don't know what hotel those two were reviewing but they must have been referring to a different one. From the moment we walked in to the minute we left, our stay at this hotel was top-notch. The lobby is gorgeous, and the front desk staff is super-friendly and helpful. Even the mini-lobby at the side entrance was impressive. Our room was HUGE! We had the suite with two full beds and separate living room. It was beautifully decorated. Super-comfy beds. Even the pull-out couch that hubby & toddler son slept on was nice. Heat worked very well. Bathroom was very clean and had great water pressure. The pool could have been a tad warmer, but it was refreshing & crystal clear. The hot tub was VERY nice. Very relaxing after a day of moving daughter out of her dorm. The hot-cold breakfast was also AMAZING! So many items to choose from and it was all delicious! Great coffee too. We have stayed at several hotels in the area over the past few years, all of them nice; but this one was BY FAR the absolute best. We will definitely be coming back here from now on. Great job, Comfort Inn & Suites Evansville Airport! Thank you so much for the enjoyable stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Great hotel close to airport

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Great hotel. Very clean. Friendly staff. Room clean and very nice. Close to airport and eastland mall. Free popcorn. Free breakfast that was wonderful. Nice indoor pool and hot tub. Only complaint, pool water could be a little warmer..lol. thanks for a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel very quiet

Posted Nov 26, 2016
We had a very good stay at this hotel. I'll definitely be back, the kids and wife loved it too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice room, great price

Posted Nov 21, 2016
It was nicely dcorated and roomy. My key card didn't work the first time so I had to go back down to the desk. The bathroom was small with the toilet paper holders too close to the toilet and the door hard to open unless you're standing in just the right spot