Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Great place to stay will probably be my chose hotel when in Evansville
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Be willing to take the stairs...

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Only one elevator, took forever to get to or from our room on forth floor. We lugged our luggage up 3 flights of stairs because the elevator never showed up. The beds are terribly uncomfortable. But the staff at breakfast was excellent. They ran out of eggs, but when they got more cooked one of the staff carried them around giving them out.
4 out of 5
by Teresa from Wisconsin

Comfort Inn Evansville Airport

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Room was very nice and clean. Bathroom was small
5 out of 5
by chel from evansville indiana

loved it here

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
it was quiet and the breakfast was great!
5 out of 5
by Jennifer from Battle Ground, IN

perfect

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed just one night for USI orientation. It was the perfect location and very comfortable after a long drive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Very nice stay - the staff is wonderful.

Posted Mar 25, 2016
We were served dinner - an unexpected but nice surprise! Breakfast was also very good and included waffles, cereal, sausage and gravy. The staff was indulgent of two exuberant girls on holiday! The room was very clean - the bathroom a bit small, but otherwise a fantastic experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2016
hotel staff was excellent....let me check in early
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from illinois

College town

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Very nice stay. Hot continental breakfast was very good. Room was very big. Only downside was the hot tub was not working right. Would definitely stay there again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisville Ky

We were going to the Casino so It wasn't too far

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: Nice, clean ,and quiet.
Cons: Lower the price
Location: It was in my opinion in a good location
This was a nice hotel. My only complaint would be I wish there were a better variety of restaurants in the area to choose from