Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Evansville, IN

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Stayed here for a concert and they were great about arranging transportation to and from the show. The complimentary dinner was great!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IL

Nice hotel on major road

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: updated room, good bed and hot breakfast
Cons: Front desk was nice but not overly friendly
Location: industrial area near airport however the entire town is industrial
Hotel has been updated, it was an older Drury Inn. Breakfast was nice with hot food. Near airport and only 10 minutes from Ford Arena and downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: It was quiet and had a nice pool area.
Cons: The placement of the toilet paper holder.
Location: To go south on US 41 I had to go north and around by the side streets to get to downtown. There is the Ford Center for concerts and a great zoo.
Hotel is right on US 41 N. , next to the Dennys. You can get a discount to eat there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shana from Ohio

Comfort Inn & Suites

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was very nice and accommodating. We didn't arrive at the motel in 12:30 a.m. Check out was 11 a.m., but since we got there late, they let us check out a little later. Very nice of them to not rush us. Breakfast in the morning was great too. Plenty if options, and filling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Posted May 25, 2015
Check in was very easy. The room was more than we expected. On the light plugs didn't work but otherwise everything was fantastic. Shower was amazing and bed was super comfy. This is our second stay at a comfort inn and we couldn't be happier. This one was also located right by a Denny's and a gas station. Super convenient. We will def stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

good to stay!

Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
Wireless speed is excellent, and hotel people is nice, very suitable for business people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by robert from Hopkinsville, KY

Evansville 8May2015

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is a little outside of Evansville, But very nice, looks very new. service was great, just be careful of booking and payments.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2015
The room was very clean and comfortable! We would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Miranda from Fairmont, WV

It was great! Excellent Staff!

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
James at the front desk was AMAZING so helpful & very, very nice.