Ratings based on 337 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016
The breakfast and happy hour was very good! The staff was friendly and my room was very clean and comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Happy to get out of there!

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: So many things need to be fixed. Better breakfast needed.
Our room was dreary with a dank smell. Very hard pillows. Air conditionaer was so noisy that I had to turn it off. A coffee maker that looked like a toy--and made terrible coffee. Sink did not drain. The water/pop machine on our floor did not work. Breakfast was inedible with eggs that tasted of powder. Again very poor coffee. Will never stay at a Drury Hotel again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great amenities!

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Great hotel with amenities that made a quick trip to Evansville affordable and very convenient!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cynthiana, ky

Drury Inn Evansville

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: The food , the cleanliness , the friendly helpful staff.
Location: We attended the Frog Follies as we do every year . Hotel was easy to find and get to
Everything was great from the moment we arrived . Good food and friendly helpful staff. Our room was clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location. Little out dated.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Wonderful customer service. Rooms need some up dating--- carpets. But was able to hook same night w no card on line. Comfy beds.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L.A.

Smoke smell

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Lobby was nice
Cons: Housecleaning needs more training
Location: great location with everything you need nearby
I asked for non smoking room. Room 625 smelled of smoke and no amount of spray could eradicate the old smoke stench. Its that kind of lack of attention to the details of customer service that make or break a business. The vending machne on every floor was inoperable. When we informed the front office they muttered that they were sorry, never making eye contact --- again mediocre, half-hearted attempts at customer service, Its all in the details. Drury gets low marks from this customer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from l

Posted Jul 24, 2016
The "happy hour" was excellent!!! Great food and great drinks!!!! Breakfast was also great!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Convenient location... Easy access to I69.

Posted Jul 16, 2016
My 2 night stay was enjoyable. Rooms and lobby were nice and clean. Staff was polite and helpful. Felt the pool area and downstairs hall could have been better kept but overall my stay was good.
5 out of 5
by Doug from Lebanon TN


Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay minus te noise in the background from the local tattoo venue in town but overall a great place to stay and will cont to stay every time we are in town.
5 out of 5
by Janet from Princeton, Ky

Love it!

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
Went for the night to go shopping, see a movie, and swimming. It was very relaxing. Great price on the room for all that you got.