Ratings based on 422 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Clean, comfortable, close to where our family was going to meetings. Nice surroundings with pond and Golden Corral across the street. Easy to get to off high. Enjoyed breakfast with view of atrium. Only complaint biscuits were hard even with gravy on them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wi

Excellent place to stay, amazing staff and service

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros: Staff, amenities.
Cons: Noise
The staff here was exceptional right from the moment we walked through the door to check in. The amenities and services were way beyond what we were expecting. The room was comfortable and larger than we thought it would be. Our only negative was noise; it seemed like the room could have used more sound limiting construction. We could hear the hallway clearly, the elevator, the road noise, and some kind of restocking or construction or something (trucks backing up). Ultimately we loved our experience, and Drury was the first hotel we looked for when looking for a place to stay the following night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Popcorn Smells

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Great place to stay if you love to be around a bunch of kids and if you love the smell of popcorn, which they seem to pop all the time. The smell got on my nerves big time. They seem to cater more towards families than adults, if that tells you anything. My room was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from knob noster, mo

trip to see grandbabies

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: the cleanliness, the staff friendliness, popcorn, and kickback
Cons: elevator wait time
Location: great location
it was such a nice stay. the experience was new to us. we will never stay anywhere else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

hotels location is great

Posted Jul 10, 2017
I have been there for three years in a row and the experience has gotten better each year. the management is great and the staff are so kind and friendly.
5 out of 5
by Emily

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by rachel

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
This was just a short overnight trip for us and the first time staying at Drury inn. We didn't expect complementary dinner and breakfast. The front desk attendant was very friendly and kind.
5 out of 5
by HEATHER

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
This was a fantastic hotel!! Really clean and neat, loved the shower, and the beds were comfortable too! Very nice staff, who all wanted to wish us a really nice stay. Just a great hotel overall, plus it is near lots of restaurants!
5 out of 5
by randall

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Angie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels