Ratings based on 456 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Westerville, Ohio

We have family in Evansville

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: We have stayed at this Hotel for years always so friendly.
Cons: Hotel keys that work.
Location: Visited Grave yards nearby that family are buried in and left flowers. Visited the 5 and 10 in Boonville. Drove backroads we had not been on in year
We have Family in Evansville and we usually stay at the Drury. This is the second time that we have been out visiting and get back to our room to find we can not get in our room. The last time we were in it happened and now again. This was very irritating because your tired and just want in your room to relax--not go back down stairs and get your card redone. I like your hotel but if this is getting to be a habit then we will have to change,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nashville

Thanksgiving trip

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Short and sweet, very well kept. Enjoyed the room. The staff was very hospitable. They didn’t charge me for the 50 cups of coffee I drank. Game was on in the loby and plenty of quite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ky

Close to several restaurants & well lit lot

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and comfort
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to several restaurants & shopping Ford Center about 10 minutes away
I recently stayed here while attending the Elton John concert at the nearby Ford Center ( about 10 minutes away). We were checked in quickly and given passes for a complimentary on-site meal and drinks. We already has dinner reservations elsewhere but plenty of other concert-goers were enjoying theirs. Our room was very clean, the beds comfortable, and heard hardly any noise while there from other guests. The only downside I could see at all was we only noticed one elevator. We only had a 3 minute or so wait so I wouldn't discount staying here again over that item. Since the hotel had mainly guests staying for the concert and we were all coming and going at the same time, the wait wan't anything unbearable. The bed slept well, had plenty of pillows and soft sheets . Perfect ! The dressing/vanity area was separate from the shower/commode area which makes it handy for two people to dress/shower at the same time without being in each others' way. Plus, it had a great showerhead - always a bonus !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield, IL

East side of Evansville.

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Pros: The bed was excellent.
Cons: I wish you had breakfast all day. Hah hah.
Location: I attend a paranormal investigation at the wonderful Willard Library every year and this hotel is great.
Have stayed at this hotel many times in the past 12 years or more. It is always clean, convenient, and copesthetic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff. Clean. Good value for the money.
Cons: None
Location: Plenty of shops nearby. Restaurants.
Friendly staff. Great breakfast and evening meal. Clean. we will use first if available. Enjoyed our stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illiopolis, IL

Awesome Staff......

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Pros: Staff and free popcorn.
Cons: Make sure the room is clean (walls, etc).
But the room did have some unsightly stains on the walls (in the suite bedroom) and was in a very busy location which kept making me wake up. All in all, I did have sufficient sleep and the staff was very...very friendly.
5 out of 5
by Myron

Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
Our best place to stay, Very clean and we sleep very good.
5 out of 5
by Robin

Great

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was great as always the kids love Drurt inn
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Clean, comfortable, close to where our family was going to meetings. Nice surroundings with pond and Golden Corral across the street. Easy to get to off high. Enjoyed breakfast with view of atrium. Only complaint biscuits were hard even with gravy on them.
5 out of 5
by Rebecca Dutcher from Evansville, IN

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
always enjoy Drury Inns with dinner, drinks and breakfast. Can't be beat if you ask me. staff was friendly and attentive.