Ratings based on 320 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from l

Posted Jul 24, 2016
The "happy hour" was excellent!!! Great food and great drinks!!!! Breakfast was also great!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Convenient location... Easy access to I69.

Posted Jul 16, 2016
My 2 night stay was enjoyable. Rooms and lobby were nice and clean. Staff was polite and helpful. Felt the pool area and downstairs hall could have been better kept but overall my stay was good.
5 out of 5
by Jonathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Salem, Illinois

In Evansville for my cataract surgery.

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Pros: location, hospitality, hot food, cleanliness
Cons: popcorn salt on popcorn
Location: convenient to medical facilities
This Drury Inn exceeded our hopes for a clean quiet place to stay after my cataract surgery. I walked in with my eye shield in place and spent just moments at the front desk before being in possession of the key cards for the two room suite. Indeed, the free food was a major attraction and I cleaned my plate every time. Food good? yes, no ? Yes ,good. !, being an old grouchy nit picker, only had one complaint. The complementary popcorn was salted by apparently table salt. Wrong. Please use popcorn salt on popcorn. Popcorn salt is finer than table salt. Now To me the managers of a hotel influence the entire experience of their guests. The manager at this hotel is doing a superb job. Plus, area managers here are performing at the top of the bell curve at this Evansville location.. We shall return when my other cataract is removed. I really sensed that this is a great place to work . as everyone was so polite and friendly. Consequently, my wife and I extend a sincere "thank You" to the Evansville Drury for an enjoyable stay.
5 out of 5
by Brian from Bloomington

Great family hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice stay. The staff was courteous and we really enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
by Jim from Centralia IL

Room way too small

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was great but the rooms were very small to small for four people I wouldn't stay there again! If they have bigger rooms it would be worth it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Nice hotel in Evansville, IN

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: Staff, room & bed, facilities, location
Location: Easy to find and convenient to highway; restaurants & shopping nearby
Location has good access to highway; friendly staff; nice rooms & beds, fast & easy check-in and check-out, plenty of parking
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

MY HUSBAND LOVES THE ALL IN ONE CONCEPT

Posted Apr 5, 2016
After staying at Driurys 10-20 times. I am really bored with the food. You would think they could change it up every few years. It is great to know you do not have to leave once you arrive and food and beverage is included
4 out of 5
by Thomas from Milwaukee

College visit stay

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Our 1st stay at a Drury Inn. Staff was genuinely friendly and welcoming. Comfortable bedding. Three complimentary beer, wine or cocktails per adult each night. We didn't sample the dinner buffet that included a baked potato bar and grilled chicken strips. Breakfast included scrambled eggs, sausage, potatoes, hot / cold cereals, etc. Pleasant stay for one night.