Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2015
Pros: Just about every thing.
Cons: Nothing I can think of
Location: Close to interstate, restaurants and shopping
Very clean and so close to many restaurants and shopping centers. Staff very friendly and courteous, Really like they have free breakfast and happy hour for the guests. Would highly recommend the Drury Inn to everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saskatchewan

Very nice hotel.

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Had a great stay here. Will stay here again for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B, indiana

Very nice hotel for our short stay.

Posted Aug 3, 2015
My only complaint was waiting on the 2 elevators.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2015
The bed and pillows were very comfortable. The breakfast was delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

Excellent

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Had no problems and the hotel stay was excellent. The breakfast and evening layout were outstanding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2015
I was very impressed with Drury Inn, Evansville, IN The staff was very friendly and helpful. This hotel serves breakfast and evening meal with drinks called Kickback. Checking in was very simple and so was checking out. First time I had stayed in a hotel with door key that you just wave in front of door handle area and it unlocks your door. No more inserting the key card several times if it does not unlock the first time. VERY clean hotel. I would highly recommend this hotel to everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Evansville, IN

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: Very good choices in food in the morning. This saved us time getting to our appointment on time. Room was very clean and beds very comfortable.
the staff was very friendly and helpful when I had left my billfold in the room with our keys. they were able to get me a temporary key to get into our room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay

Posted Jun 1, 2015
It was a good one night stay. The location is great. It was nice to relax at the pool with the kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Relax and enjoy your stay away from home

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
We spent four nights at the Drury Inn. Very nice accommodations and friendly staff, always willing to help in any way. The breakfasts were fantastic as were the evening snacks, drinks and lite meal items. The room was space efficient, comfortable and clean. A great deal for the price!