Ratings based on 380 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Award Ceremony in Evansville, Indiana

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Pros: The hotel is clean, nicely furnished, conveniently located and has a very nice breakfast spread. Our room was very quiet.
My husband and I drove to Evansville, Indiana from Floyds Knobs, Indiana. The hotel is conveniently located and near the University of Evansville where we were attending an awards ceremony for our daughter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Nice and clean, lovely facility, nice staff and a good breakfast
5 out of 5
by Jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by David

watch out for free food

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
food poisoning
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
We were supposed to have two double beds. Instead had a very dusty room in need of a vacuum with a pull down Murphy bed. I have a bad back and really need a bed to myself. This was very uncomfortable and kept me from getting any sleep at all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay at Drury Inn. Location was great, close to restaurants and shopping. Quiet area as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
It was very nice and clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Always a very nice experience. The room was very clean, excellent customer service, and the best amenities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super friendly staff.

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, quiet, and an attentive staff. Very well worth the price for an overnight stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels