Ratings based on 434 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff. Clean. Good value for the money.
Cons: None
Location: Plenty of shops nearby. Restaurants.
Friendly staff. Great breakfast and evening meal. Clean. we will use first if available. Enjoyed our stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illiopolis, IL

Awesome Staff......

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Pros: Staff and free popcorn.
Cons: Make sure the room is clean (walls, etc).
But the room did have some unsightly stains on the walls (in the suite bedroom) and was in a very busy location which kept making me wake up. All in all, I did have sufficient sleep and the staff was very...very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Clean, comfortable, close to where our family was going to meetings. Nice surroundings with pond and Golden Corral across the street. Easy to get to off high. Enjoyed breakfast with view of atrium. Only complaint biscuits were hard even with gravy on them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wi

Excellent place to stay, amazing staff and service

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros: Staff, amenities.
Cons: Noise
The staff here was exceptional right from the moment we walked through the door to check in. The amenities and services were way beyond what we were expecting. The room was comfortable and larger than we thought it would be. Our only negative was noise; it seemed like the room could have used more sound limiting construction. We could hear the hallway clearly, the elevator, the road noise, and some kind of restocking or construction or something (trucks backing up). Ultimately we loved our experience, and Drury was the first hotel we looked for when looking for a place to stay the following night.
4 out of 5
by Jocelyn

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
Love the shower head. Staff very friendly
5 out of 5
by Dana

Awesome

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
We had a very good time and the service was wonderful.
5 out of 5
by Gale

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
Staff friendly and outgoing
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Beth

Great experience!

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel, extremely friendly staff(loved Janet) excellent location and best of all, dog friendly!! Nice little area near pond to walk the dog. Highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels