Ratings based on 406 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Popcorn Smells

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Great place to stay if you love to be around a bunch of kids and if you love the smell of popcorn, which they seem to pop all the time. The smell got on my nerves big time. They seem to cater more towards families than adults, if that tells you anything. My room was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from knob noster, mo

trip to see grandbabies

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: the cleanliness, the staff friendliness, popcorn, and kickback
Cons: elevator wait time
Location: great location
it was such a nice stay. the experience was new to us. we will never stay anywhere else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

hotels location is great

Posted Jul 10, 2017
I have been there for three years in a row and the experience has gotten better each year. the management is great and the staff are so kind and friendly.
5 out of 5
by EUI TAK

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Very good.
5 out of 5
by Debra

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed for two nights. Everything was great. The room was clean. The hotel was quiet at night. Close to restaurants and shopping. They have complimentary breakfast and a happy hour with complimentary food and drinks. We did not partake in breakfast or happy hour but I heard others talking about how good it was. We would certainly stay here again if we ever find ourselves needing a hotel in Evansville.
5 out of 5
by Kristina

Nice hotel, lots of kids when I was there.....

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
The room was great and clean. Plus, there was even an evening meal supplied. The only thing is that I was there during a baseball tournament so the place was packed with kids. If you are expecting a business hotel, this is not it. Nice place though. The desk clerk was very helpful in putting me in a room off in a corner of the hotel, so the noise was minimized.
1 out of 5
by Michael

They are never prepared.

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
When we stay at Drury we expect to be able to eat breakfast and a hot dog dinner there for the budget we have. We got neither. They couldn't even keep hot dogs out there. I was very disappointed. I understand that sometimes things happen, but this seems to be a more so occasion at this chain anymore. I always stay at Drury when I travel, but will definitely be choosing other options now.
5 out of 5
by Roy

Great

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
Great. Room was lovely, clean with great amenities
5 out of 5
by Bridget

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville KY

Normal business trip to Evansville

Posted Mar 31, 2017
This place has the best manager special for happy hour, with pasta, nachos, salad bar, and essentially a dinner. The lobby is spacious, the pool is nice and well-maintained, the new treadmills in the exercise room.