Ratings based on 355 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Always a very nice experience. The room was very clean, excellent customer service, and the best amenities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay!

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Location: We were in town for a soccer tournament and we found quite a few shopping and dining options (the Tin Man Brewery and Bar Louie were both great).
Easy to find, excellent customer service and nice amenities! This Drury was as good or better than all of the others we have stayed in. The service and hospitality was excellent! The breakfast offering was fresh and tasty. The kickback offerings we equally delicious. Macaroni and Cheese, baked potatoes, pasta, nachos and salads (along with 3 free drink tickets). Our daughter just finished a soccer match and we headed back to the hotel just in time for her to load up on the carbs!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Champaign, IL

Great hotel, great price

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: Breakfast was terrible. Fixtures in room were very short.
Location: Within walking distance of a shopping center with many restaurant options.
From the moment I walked in, to the moment I left, everyone I encountered was friendly and helpful. It did seem like everything in the room was made for people 5 feet or under; which made some things a little difficult. Overall, though, the stay was great. I would stay here again, and recommend this hotel to others.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland, United States of America

family hotel, quiet.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: inexpensive and clean hotel.
most definitely stay again in the future. hotel was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Great place to stay. Very clean and friendly. Food was good and happy hour was great. Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016
The breakfast and happy hour was very good! The staff was friendly and my room was very clean and comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Happy to get out of there!

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: So many things need to be fixed. Better breakfast needed.
Our room was dreary with a dank smell. Very hard pillows. Air conditionaer was so noisy that I had to turn it off. A coffee maker that looked like a toy--and made terrible coffee. Sink did not drain. The water/pop machine on our floor did not work. Breakfast was inedible with eggs that tasted of powder. Again very poor coffee. Will never stay at a Drury Hotel again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly Staff

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Many extras made stay quite enjoyable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 40023

Not that great

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Room was not cleaned during our stay. I had to go to the front desk for towel and such.