Ratings based on 445 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ky

Close to several restaurants & well lit lot

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and comfort
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to several restaurants & shopping Ford Center about 10 minutes away
I recently stayed here while attending the Elton John concert at the nearby Ford Center ( about 10 minutes away). We were checked in quickly and given passes for a complimentary on-site meal and drinks. We already has dinner reservations elsewhere but plenty of other concert-goers were enjoying theirs. Our room was very clean, the beds comfortable, and heard hardly any noise while there from other guests. The only downside I could see at all was we only noticed one elevator. We only had a 3 minute or so wait so I wouldn't discount staying here again over that item. Since the hotel had mainly guests staying for the concert and we were all coming and going at the same time, the wait wan't anything unbearable. The bed slept well, had plenty of pillows and soft sheets . Perfect ! The dressing/vanity area was separate from the shower/commode area which makes it handy for two people to dress/shower at the same time without being in each others' way. Plus, it had a great showerhead - always a bonus !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield, IL

East side of Evansville.

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Pros: The bed was excellent.
Cons: I wish you had breakfast all day. Hah hah.
Location: I attend a paranormal investigation at the wonderful Willard Library every year and this hotel is great.
Have stayed at this hotel many times in the past 12 years or more. It is always clean, convenient, and copesthetic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff. Clean. Good value for the money.
Cons: None
Location: Plenty of shops nearby. Restaurants.
Friendly staff. Great breakfast and evening meal. Clean. we will use first if available. Enjoyed our stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illiopolis, IL

Awesome Staff......

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Pros: Staff and free popcorn.
Cons: Make sure the room is clean (walls, etc).
But the room did have some unsightly stains on the walls (in the suite bedroom) and was in a very busy location which kept making me wake up. All in all, I did have sufficient sleep and the staff was very...very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Clean, comfortable, close to where our family was going to meetings. Nice surroundings with pond and Golden Corral across the street. Easy to get to off high. Enjoyed breakfast with view of atrium. Only complaint biscuits were hard even with gravy on them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wi

Excellent place to stay, amazing staff and service

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros: Staff, amenities.
Cons: Noise
The staff here was exceptional right from the moment we walked through the door to check in. The amenities and services were way beyond what we were expecting. The room was comfortable and larger than we thought it would be. Our only negative was noise; it seemed like the room could have used more sound limiting construction. We could hear the hallway clearly, the elevator, the road noise, and some kind of restocking or construction or something (trucks backing up). Ultimately we loved our experience, and Drury was the first hotel we looked for when looking for a place to stay the following night.
5 out of 5
by william

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by alan

Very nice

Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
Easy and friendly check-in. Convenient off of the interstate and close to shopping and restaurants. Property itself has a free breakfast and a kick-back dinner as well. Breakfast is in a large, airy place with a person to take care of the area s that the front desk person does not have to do double duty. Drury is a definite go-to place as long as they can keep their prices down and their quality high.
5 out of 5
by Charles

Super place to stay!

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
The staff and manager were very helpful and truly cared. Super clean and nice hotel.
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels