Ratings based on 376 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Award Ceremony in Evansville, Indiana

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Pros: The hotel is clean, nicely furnished, conveniently located and has a very nice breakfast spread. Our room was very quiet.
My husband and I drove to Evansville, Indiana from Floyds Knobs, Indiana. The hotel is conveniently located and near the University of Evansville where we were attending an awards ceremony for our daughter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Nice and clean, lovely facility, nice staff and a good breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Always a very nice experience. The room was very clean, excellent customer service, and the best amenities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super friendly staff.

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, quiet, and an attentive staff. Very well worth the price for an overnight stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Soccer Mom on a Budget

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
It was a great stay! The staff was amazing meeting the demands of the customers. Customer service is the top reason I stay at Drury Inn's along with the amenities and nice rooms. You just can't beat the price when traveling on a budget with a family of 4.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Just a weekend escape to take the kids swimming in the pool. Well that is if you like swimming in cold glass of water. For real Drury turn the heat on!! Basically ruined the day. Worse the pool was filled with trash and hair. Hotel and staff were up to par and you can't beat the kick back meal and drinks. FIX THE POOL!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
I would definitely recommend this hotel. Very clean and close to many restaurants. The bed was very comfortable!!