Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
35% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was close to relatives

Posted Mar 23, 2017
It was fine. It was fine. It was more than adequate.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Trashy , not friendly ! Don't book with this hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 19, 2017 by sid, Hotel Management
We are sorry that You had bad experience. If you tell us what went wrong we will surely try to improve. Thank you very much for you taking your time and letting us know what went wrong.
1 out of 5
by Eileah

Terrible!!!

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
The bathroom was disgusting. Didn't look like the shower had been cleaned in years. My boyfriend and I put a towel down in the tub to take a shower. Water pressure was terrible and there wasn't much hot water. The room was loud and there was a lot of banging going on all three nights. Our toilet stopped working. I asked the desk person to send maintenance while we were out. They didn't. So we were stuck looking at and smelling each others waste all weekend. On Christmas day, no one came to give us clean towels. It's fine if they let their people have the day off, but they should have left extras if that was going to be the plan. And perhaps let us know to expect that. We certainly will never return. Had I been able to get a refund I would have left after the first hour of being there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from French Lick, IN

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Room was very nice and clean. They are very good about giving me the same room when I'm in town. Beds are super comfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
We were not happy. We saw a live cockroach in our room and the toilet would not flush properly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
The outside looks a little shady, but the staff was wonderful, and the room was beautiful, clean, comfortable, and very spacious. Would definitely stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Steer Clear, Keep Looking,

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
We had to leave the odor made us ill. We stayed at comfort inn down the road...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
It's not my favorite hotel, however it is a good place to stay if you are on a budget. The staff is friendly too.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels